We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A dream come true”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Try our in-room private dining service with Chef Denise.
Each cabin or suite has a glass wall facing the lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosana N
Muskogee, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A dream come true”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This place was perfect!...Beaver Lakefront Cabins provided my husband and I with everything (and more) we needed to spend our wedding anniversary exactly the way we had planned to. The cabin exceeded our expectations. Everything was so clean and perfectly organized. We had absolutely NO problems. The staff was very polite and welcoming. We have done a lot of traveling and this getaway has been the most amazing so far. It was even better than our honeymoon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. Cabin was amazing and the fishing area was awesome.
Liked least: I liked everything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sa12457
Enid, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Stayed October 9, 2014-October 13, 2014. Wonderful-beautiful-luxurious! One of the nicest places we've ever stayed. Very peaceful. Everything you could possibly need or want is provided by the resort. Fishing, canoeing, paddle boat, kayak. Gorgeous fall scenery. Loved every minute.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wonderful atmosphere.
Liked least: It rained.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VickiDavi...
Bryan, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“TOTALLY AWESOME”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Hubby and I got word at last minute we had vacation and I went online and Goggled Ozark Mountains. This popped up and so away we went. Upon arriving here we could not believe how beautiful. Well we did not want to leave when it was time to go home and back to work. David in the office is Amazing and so helpful. 35 yrs marriage and this is definitely the BEST vacation in the whole 35 yrs. Definitely going back we are starting to plan it now a year in advance. I have sent my customers to the website and they are planning their next get away here. A MUST DO!!! BUT AGAIN MUST MENTION HOW AWESOME DAVID WAS!!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quietness and view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patti V
Tyler, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great romantic getaway”
Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

My husband and I stayed at Beaver Lakefront Cabins to celebrate our 10th anniversary. There were 6 nice-sized cabins and a small lodge. We went in December so we were really able to enjoy the gas fireplace in our room. We really enjoyed the huge spa tub in the room. We could sit in it with a glass of wine and watch the fire and listen to the old traditional Christmas songs on the tv. They provided candles and a bottle of wine too. We were looking for a place to relax and be together and we found the perfect place. They sent us lots of good information before we came with a great suggestion to get groceries on our way in. We did and bought some beautiful steaks and grilled every night we were there. They have thought of everything you might need; all you need to bring is groceries. This is definitely a couples retreat (no children) and it seems to be dedicated to providing couples with the finest accommodations to nurture their relationship and to focus on just being together and not doing a "bunch of stuff". They even provided bird seed to put in the feeder and we woke up to the sweet birds enjoying their breakfast. You can walk down the pier and do some fishing (every kind of fishing equipment and bait provided for you free) or rent a boat or just sit in the lounge chairs on the dock. This place is fantastic. Your marriage will be better when you leave this place, I'm sure of it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spa tub and fireplace
Liked least: the pillows on the bed were too hard
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra S
Marshall, Texas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing, relaxing place to reconnect!”
Reviewed 7 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Although this property was difficult to get to, it was well worth it. We stayed in the grande suite and felt as if we were the only people on the mountain. With the exception to the humming birds and other fauna like the humming bird feeder guzzling raccoon! My husband & I had been working 7 days a week for months at our business and really needed a place to decompress and reconnect. We found it! No negatives for this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Tranquity
Liked least: That we had to leave.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing