We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
439
100
16
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
439
100
16
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starbucks coffee jacuzzi room great place to stay stay there again owners live wooded area friendly owners wine glasses in town trolley stops rooms were very clean mini fridge trip to eureka springs passion play kim deer motel
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2015

We recently spent two wonderful nights at the Lodge in Eureka Springs, AR. The Lodge is close to everything and has all you would want for a great stay--a clean room, a comfortable bed that was properly made so the sheets stayed in place, a nice sitting area inside and chairs on the balcony, coffee maker, microwave and refrige, and wonderful hosts. Paul and Kim Dutile go out of their way to be sure you have a fantastic visit. Our room was on the third floor in the back above the area where the deer come in to eat--couldn't have been any better. The first evening we were there, we saw three deer, a raccoon, and a small armadillo. I sat on the chair at the end of the balcony and watched them for over an hour. If you want the same view, ask for room 323. The pool is large enough to actually swim and is heated. There is always coffee in the lobby along with flavored syrups to enhance the experience. All the restaurants Kim recommended were wonderful. I highly recommend staying at the Lodge!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kasey47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

This is an older motel and nothing fancy, but it is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The place is right on a busy highway but you would never know it once in your room. It is super quiet. The owners are very helpful and friendly. They own and operate the place themselves and do a wonderful job of making their guests feel at home.

Room Tip: The rooms in back face the woods.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Great service. Nice rooms and pool. Quiet. Will go again. Owners were very helpful. Close to all the fun activities. Everything was clean. Very nice privately owned hotel. We had a great time. Beaver Lake is the best Lake I've ever been to..

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank JamieB2492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Another perfect stay. Kim & Paul do a wonderful job of making your stay pleasant & memorable. After hot days at the VW show it's nice to relax in a well appointed & immaculate room. We stay every year & will continue to as long as they are there.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

The room was nice. Nothing super fancy but super clean. Lots of pillows and a comfortable bed. The owners are very nice. The pool was awesome. It is set down in the back tucked in the wooded back. It was very relaxing. I am definitely going back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phyllis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews