We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
77
25
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
25
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews berry smoothie local producers perfect boutique hotel sleeping area hotel is located parking place breakfast is served the breakfast area a great stay bed was comfortable sauna hotelli helsinki
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Cosy boutique hotel in the heart of Porvoo.
Beautiful little city close to Helsinki.
The room are nice and clean. The breakfast is very nice.
Quite expensive for what it is, but this is always the case in Finland.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DiegoVVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Hotel Pariisin Ville is placed in the middle of Porvoos beautiful old town. It is a very nice small hotel with personality. With only ten rooms, it very gets crowded or busy. Personell are serviceminded and breakfast is good. There is free wifi, but the connection isn't to good. The hotel is expencive.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeirStokke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

I have spent nights here many times and i do adore this small boutique hotel. The atmosphere is one of the kind and the staff wonderful and helpful. I have had a room with or without sauna. I love Old Town Porvoo which i visit quite often. Nice shopping and cosy old buildings.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jarnajk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

My fiancee and I loved our one night stay in Hotel Pariisin Ville. We stayed in the only suite which is #10. The suite has a beautifully appointed living room, WC is separate from the shower for privacy. The shower is built for 2. The suite has its own sauna. The location is in the center of old town. We chose to pay for parking which was close to the hotel; free parking is available. We felt very lucky to find this accommodation. (Free & fast WiFi)

Room Tip: Choose the suite (#10)
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GlobalPete2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Perfect for any kind of trip: work, anniversary, honeymoon....10 rooms, which in three of theme was a sauna.
Service was excellent: friendly, but still correct. Breakfast had many choises and the staff took good care, that everyone had a lot to eat despite any allergies.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Intia07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews