We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ribe Byferie
Nearby Hotels
USD 195
USD 190
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Priceline
View Deal
Weis Stue(Ribe)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
68
54
21
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
54
21
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereold townone nightwalking distancelonger staythree single bedsoutdoor facilitiessecure parkingfree coffeethe ground floorsteep stairsyogurtjamstowelscondolinensroomy
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Stayed here on a tour with our choir in August 2016. Very clean, functional and good amenities made this a pleasurable stay. We had an apartment with an upstairs twin and a downstairs double. A steep ladder up to the upper floor was interesting especially for those below when wearing a towel. Highly recommend the Yoga teacher.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stuart G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Nice condos situated within walking distance from the old town of Ribe, it is definately worth a stay. Very service oriented staff is a bonus.
The area are close to the wadden sea, a Unesco protected area. The is a pearl of a center, it is a must.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Holtesen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night which was definitely too short time. You need to make the bed yourself and bring the linen back to reception which takes some time.. But as described in the comments: the beds are fantastic, it is quite and the apparent is spotless! The cleaner welcomed us by some tea and coffee left in the room - although while leaving we discovered that we should be cleaning after us. So, it's not a typical hotel, but it would be a nice place to stay for a longer time: good sleep and close to the center of old Ribe (oldest town in Denmark!). Walk to train station takes like 10-15 min. I would like to stay there again, but only for a bit longer time.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mirja E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We've just returned home from our second visit to Ribe in two years and just had to stay at the wonderful Ribe Byferie - wonderful as last time. Great accommodation, friendly and helpful staff, great facilities. We will be back soon!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EricCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Friendly service, the C house we got was roomy but the interior was dated.
Ok playground,fine place to barbeque and fine indoor facilities, but it would be handy with a small outdoor pool, even though they give you free tickets for the nearby indoor swimming pool.
In short, a fine place to stay, but more functional as a base than as a entertainment place itself.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews