We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
75
63
22
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
63
22
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town walking distance longer stay stayed only one night three single beds football pitch holiday village bed linen and towels secure parking free coffee the ground floor steep stairs yogurt playground jams route hire
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

I visited to Ribe with my 2 friends when the wine festival held. We ware looking for a hotel because we did not reserve. Then we found it. There was cottages. The cottage that we stayed was very wide and there was 6 beds. It was very clean. I can recommend this hotel especially for family and group.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Miho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

As we were travelling around with little in the way of a plan or knowledge of the area, we were delighted when our sat nav listed this complex.
The lady behind the reception counter was friendly and helpful.
The cost was very good at around £60 for one night for a spacious, modern and clean, one bedroom apartment with full kitchen facilities.
It was within easy walking distance of the wonderful town centre of Ribe but very quiet and comfortable. We found it the perfect place for us that night.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DevonAddick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Stayed here 3 nights during a "road-trip" in Denmark. The kids loved the place, it had playstation areas, tabletennis and other stuff for the kids. The apartment was okei. Legoland about 45 min away. Ribe old town less than 10 min walk away. Loved the city. Would definitely stay here again if in Denmark.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_Finnish_Flash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

Enjoyed staying in the apartments. There were roller skates to rent which the kids enjoyed, as well as a playground. Apartments were on a walking distance from Ribe old town. Good amount of cooking ware and kitchen utensils. Spacious and light rooms. Early June was clearly a bit off season, with many of the apartments empty.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwjw25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

The apartments are centrally located close to the center of Ribe. The apartments are well equipped with a large living room including a big full featured kitchen. There is a nice bedroom and bathroom. The surrounding areas are nicely kept and equipped with areas for barbequing, gaming etc.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gongevangen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews