We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
117
59
17
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
59
17
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshighly recommend this hotelski roomski bootslovely hotelspaandorraslopes
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Centrally located hotel that has been newly renovated with a rustic modern mountain motif. We arrived on Saturday and stayed for a week. The exceptional staff exceeded our every need and expectations. Hotel has great WiFi and an amazing ski room. You’ll find you are steps from the bus stop and well within walking distance to the slopes in ski boots. We would bus to the lifts and ski/walk home.

Thank you from Gateway Ski Club USA.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank bjjones133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel in a great location in the centre of town, they do a really nice breakfast. It's a little bit expensive but then it's Val d'isere Everything is finished to really high standard and the staff are very attentive Will stay again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DavidGoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The hotel is beside the ski slope (door to slope). Very convenient. Helpful staff, Good service. The rooms are simple but very clean. Good breakfast. We have been 4 times in this hotel and will be back again. We highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms with slope view are preferable.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mrpourreza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Excellent location for ski - ski in/out
, Very good facilities - rooms are spacy, SPA is new and very well equipped,
Food is always fresh and tasty with a various selection
The ski lockers room is warmed so you get warm and dry ski boots each morning
The hotel staff is very helpful and helped us with an medical issue at night hours
I'll suggest this hotel to all my friend who wants a good ski vacation in Andorra.
The only cons is the noisy environment of pubs which are very noisy till 3-4 am, but this is not the cons of the hotel but for all Pas de la Casa

Room Tip: Ask for high floor (may reduce the noise) and with mountain view
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank bzuna2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

The hotel as excellent staff which was very friendly and gave a real personal touch and a family atmosphere that made our vacation very pleasant. Excellent location in Pas De La Casa. The hotel is very clearn and situated only a few yards from the ski lifts. Hotel Reastaruant serves excellent breakfast and dinner (a la cart with rich salad and dessert buffets) with a personal touch and showed consideration for special requirements (vegetarians). Wifi is free but the siganl in the rooms is weak.

Room Tip: It is highly recommended to ask for a room facing the slopes
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Moshe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews