We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
21
49
32
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
49
32
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam roombars and restaurantsstayed here for a weekspaslopes
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

what an incredible spot, staff are so friendly and welcoming, have plenty of facilities for a ski resort, have the best selection of brekfast and a great fitness suite. we stayed here for a week and i couldnt fault the place, maybe the place was too warm, room were very very warm even with the thermostat on the wall its hard to control.
only 5 mins walk to the ski lifts and just a stonethrow from all the best bars and restaurants in Pas. will certainly be back next year.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Cian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro C, Director General at Aparthotel Pierre & Vacances Pas de la Casa Alaska, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share such a positive feedback regarding your last holidays at Pas de la Casa. We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with us and our services and facilities met your expectation.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Pedro Cabrera (Managing Director of Hotel Alaska by Pierre & Vacances)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

The staff from Pierre & Vacances are true professionals and genuinely care about their guests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone not only for the very comfortable and functional rooms and their location but also and mainly because of the friendly and competent staff. Special thanks to Carlos, Jose, Nacho and the rest of the staff, you guys rock!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jpmv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

The highlight of the hotel was the breakfast buffet which was excellent actually. The room was OK. Size was good, but rather depressing to only have a window to a very small inner courtyard. The staff was with one exception surprisingly unfriendly. Not used to that.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Johan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We had an internal room which meant once off the slopes it was very dark with little light -one window that opened out onto a court yard which was a bit miserable. That said the room was a decent size for three people- 2 adults and a 12 year old. half board good value with breakfast with hot options and a good buffet in the evening ( with pizza on stand by as an alternative included in the price). Handy for spa shop; across road from very helpful ski hire company and short walk to the slope ( bottom of a blue with little to ski to get to selection of lifts). Car parking was full at hotel when we got there but they arranged for us to park up the hill at another Pierre Vacance hotel.

Room Tip: internal room was very dark
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Pros:
Friendly staff and a great looking clean hotel, the room was nice with everything we could need. Generally a great place to stay. The sauna was good. Really close to slopes. Free WiFi is a bonus.

Cons:
Parking is extortionate €19 a day, sauna is €12 a go, the temperature of the hotel is a bit warm for me... But I just open a window till my girlfriend moans.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sebastian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews