We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
4
15
18
7
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
15
18
7
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Stayed here Feb 2015. Had a great time. The staff were amazing, couldn't be more helpful. The rooms were clean. The room was small but enough. The food was plentiful and tasty. Couldn't recommend it more highly.Great base for a ski holiday.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2015

This Hotel is a fantastic place to explore this region of the Pyrenees for a few days, in case of bad weather, shoppping is easily possible because its location close to the center.
The rooms are relative small but clean and with all the usual comodities/facilities referred to the hotel´s standard.
What we liked especially was the panoramic view from our room into the direction of the Paso dela Casa.
The restaurant on the ground floor was recommendable as well. The menue offered are varity of typical Spanish dishes and tasty wines.
We tried some and enjoyed the food.
Finally to say how difficult it is to get free parking lot close to the hotel.
First time when I visited this place we traveled by motorbike it was easier cause I parked the bike on the broad pavement near the entrance of the hotel.

Room Tip: Panoramic view from rooms with windows showing into the direction of the Paso dela Casa.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Achimz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2015

Our family party stayed in this hotel , half board, in January 2015. Check in was fast & efficient and the reception staff (particularly Daniella) could not have been more helpful. Our 3 bed room was small but adequate for a budget break. Food was very good with a comprehensive buffet.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skimumIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Where do I start? Terrible attitude by reception staff. Rude, impatient and uninformative. Then there's the rooms. Dirty ashtrays in my room when I arrived. As in full ashtrays. Room smelled terrible. Can;t open windows even a crack. Radiators were locked on high. This might sound like a ridiculous complaint but when the room smells, it's already overheated and you can;t open a window, this becomes a problem. Food was inedible most days. Never, ever going back. It nearly put me off Andorra completely.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

First of all, as soon as we arrived to the hotel the rooms weren't allocated, so we had to wait 1h to solve this.
Second, the race for food. If you are thinking of staying in this hotel make sure you arrive to dinner 30min before time, otherwise... no food or a selection of chicken nuggets will be provided.
Third, the cleaning or its absence. They have one person to take care about every room! Towels??? Make sure they are clean before using. Toilet paper? There's a really nice shop next to the hotel to buy some if needed.
Fourth, the nightclub. Amazing! Its a mix of Ibiza and Ministry of Sound. No its not, just don't even imagine that it exists.
Fifth, the noise. Ok... the staff is nice, but still, after 8h of skiing the least they can do is ask people if they can keep it down at 4am!!!

Room Tip: If you r going for ski and want to save but don't mind having at least one diarrhoea episode! Go for it!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews