We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
76
70
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
70
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardski vacationski lockersslopesmtssoundproofinglounge
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Well situated, 50 mts from a entrance to the slopes. The ski lockers have a direct door to the road. The Hotel has a very good lounge abd the rooms and WC have every thing you need. All very clean.
The food is also very good.
And most of all, the whole Staff is very nice and provide for all your demands, even the extras!
For sure I'll be back!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JDF2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights on a ski trip in January. Very helpful staff. Hotel is nicely decorated and very clean. Comfortable rooms, maybe a little small but most hotel rooms are these days!

Staff at reception can organise everything from ski passes to equipment and lessons. Very efficient.

Stayed half board. Breakfast was ok. Cereal, beans and fried eggs available. Orange juice and coffee. Fresh fruit.

Evening meal was also a buffet. Food isn't very good to be honest. We tried it the first 2 nights but ate out afterwards as the food was not very appetizing. A bit of a must mash of random dishes.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RobD1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

This hotel is a very nice place in Pas de la Casa. Nice rooms, close to the slopes, extremely nice people working at the restaurant, free safe, free wifi ... a very good choice in Pas de la Casa. We really liked this hotel, we really did, we spent our ski vacation there three years in a row.
Unfortunately this last year there was some misunderstanding with our reservation. We booked through booking.com what we thought was a triple room since it clearly stated that it was a room for max. three people. We thought the price was high but prices come and go so we took it. Our surprise came when we got to the hotel and we learned that the room was for four. We were paying half board for four people and we had missed the chance of bringing a fourth person.
I don't know if it was booking.com mistake or the Hotel Cristina mistake but clearly there was a mistake. None of them tried to make it up in any way, not even a discount for the half board of the missing fourth person. Shocking way to treat regular customers.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank HanschenKlein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Good hotel located close to the slopes with a good ski locker area underneath. I have stayed in other hotels in Pas and the food here is better than in most. Half board is a good option so you can have a nicer lunch on the slopes. Clean, although the beds aren't the most comfortable I've ever tried.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Departure371391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Visited Andorra for the first time. Was extremely surprised as to how good this hotel was. Considering that it's a 3* hotel, the food was extravagant and offered a wide variety of dishes. Several kinds of meat, salads, breads etc. No drinks available at dinner without payment, not even water which is a bit strange to me. Hotel staff were really nice, although they are strict about taking your skiing equipment to the room. In that note, the ski room was really well built with locks on the lockers that open with your room key, very convenient. Room was not huge, but perfect size along with a great washroom.
English was kind of a problem for the staff, but to be expected. If ever I return to Pas De La Casa, I would definitely consider staying here again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the right have a small balcony, while the ones on the left do not.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews