We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good motel”
Review of Super 8 Conway

Super 8 Conway
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Conway
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good motel”
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Stayed 3 nights.. Spacious rooms. breakfast area was cramped. Had handicapped room for 2 nights and mattress was in bad shape. pool was excellent. Very accomodating staff although maid service did not speak English. Nice location and close to all kinds of eating places and Walmart. No elevator and ice machine did not have any ice on our last day.. It was the best Best Super 8I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: Get a room on the ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papawolf1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    136
    113
    67
    25
    17
See reviews for
183
57
41
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Anoka, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2011

This was a pretty nice hotel. Pool was great. I had to wait a little when checking in as the front desk clerk was busy answering phones but she gave me a discount for being so patient. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Close to alot of restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lash65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2011

I'm very particular about hotels. I have a 3 and 4 year old. My husband liked price...my girls loved the pool and breakfast...and I was ok with the cleanliness...

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raebaby80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollister, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2011

I have stayed at this Super 8 previously and requested that this is where my employer place me on this trip. In the past, it was cleaner than any other hotel I have stayed at in the area. Not sure if it changed management or what, but it has seriously went downhill. There was a piece of popcorn on the table, which tells me it wasnt even wiped off. There was an open soda in the fridge that looked like it had been there for quite a while. The fridge or freezer had not been wiped out - spilled liquid in both. Food on top of the fridge, under the edge of the microwave. Under the edge of the bed was food, trail mix possibly. Throughout the room on the floor, there were several pieces of dried up food. They did offer to switch me rooms, but a colleague of mine's room was as bad if not worse so I told them I would just clean it myself as I had already seen 2 rooms that were not clean, so why move my stuff to another dirty room? It was absolutely disgusting.
Asked for extra towels and the front desk staff seemed to be put off at my request.

Room Tip: dont book this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bransonmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2010

The clerk was wonderful, the room was nice, spacious and clean. Housekeeping did a great job. Breakfast was some sweets like bagels and muffins, but it also included eggs, juice, coffee, sausage, biscuits, gravy and a few other things. I would definitely stay here. Only gripe is it was a bit difficult to find. After exiting the freeway, get in the far left hand lane. The drive way is a little before the gas station on the right. If you go too fast and miss it, turn left at the light to go to walmart and go toward the back like you're going to subway.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Velma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
294 reviews
0.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 19 in Conway
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.4 km away
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Conway
Candlewood Suites Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Conway

Property: Super 8 Conway
Address: 2430 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2832
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Conway
Price range (per night): $71 - $97
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Conway Hotel Conway
Super Eight Conway
Conway Super 8
Conway Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing