We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous experience”
Review of Hampton Inn Bryant

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bryant
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Excellent service, excellent rooms, super comfy pillows and beds, big bathroom, and I didn't have to go out for dinner as they served soup, crackers and crudites between 5 and 7 pm (free), and breakfast between 6 and 10 am (also free). I thought breakfast would be continental, but they also had omelettes and spiced sausage. Free WiFi too. And free pack of pretzels and an icy cold bottle of water on check-in too.

So while the price may be higher than other local hotels, the excellent service and all the free extras made up the difference.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (528)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Bryant
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

496 - 500 of 528 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2012

I stay at a lot of Hampton Inns and this one is better than most. Very clean remodeled rooms, well-lit parking area, friendly and helpful staff, and a great location. I have spent much more money for a Hampton that wasn't even close to being as nice as this one. Some Hampton Inns are newly remodeled but still have a dingy feel to them, and just don't look very clean (I'm staying in one of those right now and will do that review after I check out). The Bryant one is definitely above average in terms of cleanliness and overall decor. The large well-lit parking lot is greatly appreciated as again some Hamptons just don't have a good parking layout, with dark areas that are too far away from building.

The location is about 25 minutes outside of downtown Little Rock and is very conveniently located near plenty of shopping and restaurants. There is food located within short walking distance, including a Shipley Donuts right behind the parking lot. What's not to like?

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvanCU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

Right from the start had great service. We had requested a crib and it was already set up in the room for us with extra linens. Front desk was so pleasant and helpful. Hotel was in great shape, spotless. Breakfast was great as well, can't imagine a better stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2011

We received a nice welcome, including cookies and peanuts. on Mon-Thur nites 5-7 PM, they have appetizers (pizza & soup when we were there). Our room had a refrigerator, but we had to disconnect it because it was a bit too noisy. They probably could have traded it out, or moved us to another room, but we preferred to just unplug it. Not really a problem for us, but some of the grout in the shower area was stained or had mold on it.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigTXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

We stayed at this hotel as an overnight stop on our Eastbound road trip. The whole experience was perfect, and we could not have asked for anything more.

The hotel is very conveniently located right off the highway, and appears to be in a pretty good area. We arrived at around 9:30 PM to find that the parking lot was well lit with plenty of open spaces. The lot was a little more crowded in the morning, but it appears that there is sufficient parking. We had a reservation, and the check in process took less than a minute. There were fresh cookies and mixed nuts available at the front desk which is a nice touch. Our room was very well appointed for this class of hotel with attractive furnishings, a refrigerator, and a large bathroom with marble countertops. Everything in the room appeared to be clean and in good working order. The comfortable bed and quiet room provided a good night's sleep to prepare for the next day of driving.

If I am ever passing this way again, the Hampton Inn will definitely be my lodging of choice!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stainged04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
110 reviews
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
16.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bryant

Address: 307 Office Park Dr, (for June 29, 2008), Bryant, AR 72022-7524
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range: $112 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hilton Hotels Direct, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bryant Hotel Bryant
Bryant Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing