We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bentonville
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Reviewed 8 October 2017

You get what you pay for. Needless to say this hotel was not what we expected. There were black bugs in the bathroom. Breakfast was mediocre. Not a very big selection. Had problems getting checked out. We won’t be staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank AleshaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank O9846NVrital
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 87virgilb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

For the price you can't expect much and that's what we got. The room and beds were clean but that's about all I can say. For example, the toilet paper holder was very rusty. The TV didn't work. We had to go and get the lady at the front desk. After 15 minutes she got it going. For breakfast we ate there the first morning but your only choice is waffle, yogurt and individual packaged cinnamon buns that I would say is some off brand name. Orange or apple juice and coffee. That's it. The 2nd morning we went next door to Denney's. There's also a Waffle House and Village Inn restaurant across the street. There is a microwave and refrigerator in the room. We never opened either door to look in them to see if they were clean.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saminkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank saaloghome@frontiernet.net
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
1.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
2.3 km away
Home Towne Suites - Bentonville
Home Towne Suites - Bentonville
#21 of 21 in Bentonville
80 reviews
5.5 km away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
312 reviews
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
1.5 km away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bentonville

Address: 2301 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-3775
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range: $75 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bentonville
Bentonville Super Eight
Bentonville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing