We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
42
60
48
36
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
60
48
36
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmicrowave and refrigeratoryogurtstaff was friendlyenjoyed our staywould stay here againmotelar
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Checking was friendly.. rooms were clean...liked having 2 entrances to room. ....one to hall and one to outside.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

The sheets were clean, but that's about it. The doors did not shut properly or completely. Big cobweb in the corner. The shower was archaic and needed to replaced and the walls painted to cover stains. The tread at the bottom of the outside door did not meet the floor and was filled with gravel from the parking lot I guess. No closet and no luggage rack to put the suitcase on. It's just an old building and needs some major refurbishing

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This is the worst hotel experience that I have ever had. Booked it for a 4 day stay and checked out after one night and move to a very nice hotel across the street. This hotel charged my credit card for the whole 4 night stay and then gave me a receipt saying they credited back the 3 nights. Two weeks later I am still trying to get my credit. I now have my bank involved. Hopefully I will get back my $$$. I would not stay here. It is ran down and could use a big remodel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank annf185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

We had a problem with the TV. They fixed it immediately. The problem reoccurred and they promptly replaced the TV. Everyone at the motel was very friendly helpful and accommodative. Other couples in our group mentioned also that everyone was so helpful

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank harryr36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews