We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
377
124
34
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
124
34
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel waffles staff was very friendly and helpful crystal bridges museum we've stayed a great stay nice property will stay there again biscuits and gravy beds were very comfortable stayed one night nice place to stay free breakfast easy access pool and hot tub excellent hotel nice room
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Nice and clean. Comfortable beds. Very nice pool and hot tub area. Great breakfast with hot items including waffles, eggs, and sausage! Convienently located near everything with Starbucks next door. Would for sure stay again

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM790, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Linda M,

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your continued loyalty to La Quinta Inn and Suites whenever you travel. Indeed, we strive to deliver clean, beautiful rooms with comfy, new mattresses and with friendly and helpful service. Our Bright Side Breakfast offers a hot breakfast to get the day started on a good note. Our guests can relax in our indoor pool and hot tub year round as well. We will see you if you visit the Bentonville area again!

Best regards,

Katie Vaughn
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM790, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This is the cleanest La Quinta we've stayed in. They accommodated our little dog and were very helpful showing us where to walk him around the hotel and the clean up station. The room was clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was very good! I really enjoyed the complementary coffee and tea available all the time. The clerk at the front desk was so friendly and helpful with dinner suggestions and coupons for local restaurants. We will definatly stay here again when in the area. Bonus!! We had a quiet nights sleep!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amyjos240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM790, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Amy Jo S,


We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us! Our goal is to deliver an exceptional guest experience by providing clean rooms and friendly service at a good price. Our front desk staff tries to make this a home away from home and we happy to hear our front desk was able to deliver that. We completed our remodel last year and just finished replacing our mattresses with new, plush pillow tops. Our staff loves to see our furry guests as well and we are glad to be able to accommodate yours! We hope you will choose to stay with us again if you visit the Bentonville area!

Best regards,

Katie Vaughn
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

This La Quinta is the most extremely well run, clean, well appointed, and nicely decorated La Quinta we have stayed at, and we have stayed at a LOT of them. All for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM790, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Susan G,

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your continued loyalty to La Quinta Inn and Suites whenever you travel. Indeed, we strive to deliver clean, beautiful rooms with comfy, new mattresses and with friendly and helpful service. Our Bright Side Breakfast offers a hot breakfast to get the day started on a good note.. We will see you on your next visit to the Bentonville area again!

Best regards,

Katie Vaughn
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

This location is a very clean, quiet hotel. The front desk staff goes above and beyond to help. They are 100% pet friendly. They gave me a room on the first floor near an exit so that I could walk my dog. The breakfast is delicious. There are many options for lunch and dinner.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank steffypup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM790, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear steffypup,

Thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed, we are pet friendly and do offer a dog station for our furry guests. Our location is great for those wanting convenient access to museums, shopping and restaurants.Our Bright Side Breakfast gives our guests a hot breakfast to help them get started on a good note as well. Our goal is to always deliver an exceptional stay and we love to hear from our guests when we do. I hope you will choose to stay with us if you are in the NWA area again!

Thank you,

Katie Vaughn
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews