We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dreamy Dounuts”
Review of The Donut Corral

The Donut Corral
Ranked #1 of 9 Dessert in Yuma
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

This is the place to go for a magnificent sweet treat. From dounuts, fritters, brownies, popovers, fruit-filled specialties, cinnamon or caramel rolls, muffins and more you will find the best Yuma has to offer at the Dounut Corral.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 641barbz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

After having these, I've become a donut snob. Nothing compares to them-plus everything else they make is outstanding & their breakfast burritos are huge!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank wiggylines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I grew up in Yuma but hadn't been back in a while. My parents raved about the breakfast burritos here. They were quite tasty and my boys loved the fresh donuts. This isn't a fancy place, just a friendly neighborhood type place.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kimberly85044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

The only problem with this cafe is that so. Any people like it. In the summer I can pop in & get a donut & be on my way. Now, in the winter, I have to plan for extra time. While I like their donuts, I "love" their burritos. I've tried all they make & have enjoyed each one. The workers/owners are friendly & give you a big smile. I give this place a number 1rating!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This establishment is always busy in the morning and offers a large array of donuts and other breakfast foods. The donuts are large and baked on their premises. The burritos are great, but unless you plan to share or have a huge appetite the "small" burrito will be more than filling. If you are wanting more than a dozen donuts, you might want to call ahead of time.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Donut Corral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing