We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtowner-Rte 66
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn by Wyndham Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
USD 185
USD 169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
USD 183
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
USD 159
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 281
USD 267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motel(Williams)(Great Value!)
USD 89
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
USD 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 235
USD 224
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
256
203
54
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
203
54
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastgranite countertopsgrand canyonrooms are smallentire roomyogurtsitting areared ravenwithin walking distanceking bedroom doorwould definitely stay here againmiddle of townthe main streetgreat place to stayice machineroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2011

This hotel was just plain perfect. We went there on March 2010 and it was a great experience. When we arrived it was snowing and it was very cold, but thanks to the heater in the room and the excellent state of the beds we had a very comfortable night, which was very needed after driving all the way from Las Vegas to Williams. The morning after we had a very good breakfast and we were on our way to the Grand Canyon.
The service was excellent, we where greeted by the very nice family that runs the hotel. The room was clean and I cant really say anything bad about the hotel.
10/10

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2011

Great place, rooms are refurbished and very clean. Conveniently located in downtown Williams AZ next to the main street (restaurants, bars etc). However continental breakfast was much to be desired. Selection was bad, no cereals, no milk, no fruit. All that was put out was bread, jam, butter, oatmeal, a few packaged muffins and coffee. If you dont want to go hungry, find somewhere else to eat

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Burningman_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

We stayed here for a couple of nights, while we were visiting the South Rim of the Grand Canyon. This is a far more economical alternative to staying at the pricey hotels closer to the Rim, plus you can see the Williams - Grand Canyon Railway and the Cataract Creek Gang.

The room was quite small, but very clean and comfortable, with coffee making facilities and TV. The breakfast across the road was excellent, a good start to the day.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RockDoc666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2011

We really enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel. The lady that greeted us on our arrival was extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome. Our room was quite small but nicely decorated with a very comfortable bed and we had a couple of chairs outside the room where could enjoy the last of the evening sun.

The hotel is in a good location and surprisingly not too noisy - the train did wake us up early but that is all part of the holiday experience! The breakfast was continental but perfectly adequate for us.

Williams is a quaint town and seems to have stepped back in time but we enjoyed our stay here. The Red Raven was recommended to us and we enjoyed a delicious meal in this restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JennyE42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2011

A truly excellent hotel. Lovely clean rooms, nice continental breakfast. Great location to start your exploration of the Grand Canyon area.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ursusmaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews