We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Jeep tour with Jack

We had a wonderful tour of the desert with our guide Jack. He was very knowledgeable about... read more

Reviewed 29 March 2018
Djreht
via mobile
Incredible sights and fantastic hosts!

We booked 2 jeeps to take 8 of us out today. It was a brilliant way to see the desert. Our drivers... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2018
Jo D
,
Bristol, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 75 reviews
  
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
72
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert plants vulture peak wonderful tour take pictures highly recommend this tour jack glenn driver cactus rocks stops flora minerals interactive hat scenery stories
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2016

When we have company come to visit us here in Wickenburg, we take them on a Jeep tour with BC. We request Mike to take us around and we always have such a good time with him. He is very knowledgeable and can answer any question that we can come up with. We highly recommend BC Jeep Tours for a great time.

2  Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeepdriver5, Owner at BC Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

We love our returning Guests. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the 3 hour Box Canyon tour. Ample time was given to learn about dessert vegetation as well as the geologic history of the area. Mike was engaged throughout the trip providing detailed information. Vistas were beautiful and traversing the Hassayampa River bed was very enjoyable. We found the cost of $65 to be equitable and would place BC ahead of other Jeep tours in Arizona such as Pink Jeep in Sedona based on knowledge gained. There is nothing like the Red Rocks of Sedona but the Wickenburg tour will not leave you disappointed.

1  Thank GiseppeGord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeepdriver5, Owner at BC Jeep Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Thank you for going with BC Jeep Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

This was an great experience. Locally owned, the owners serve as guides and obviously enjoy what they're doing. If you want to get a slice of the Arizona desert experience, this is perfect choice... The tour lasts 2 - 3 hours, water on board. Bring sunscreen.

1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Excellent tour. Went with Mike, the owner. Very knowledgeable about the history and desert plants. Was a real experience!

1  Thank Ruby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Visited Wickenburg area for first time. Local friend made us reservation for a desert jeep tour. The trip turned out to be the highlight of our visit. Cathy and Mike made us feel like old friends. Learned to love the area in one afternoon. Can't wait to tour again and see the desert in the spring. Fun and informative. All 7 of us couldn't stop smiling.

1  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews