We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5* thoroughly recom.end”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Eldora

Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Lounge area Kitchen Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Villa
Lounge area
Kitchen Dining area
Bedroom 1
Bathroom - Ground floor
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Family bathroom
BBQ area
Patio area
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lysos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2019
"I am so pleased you had such a lovely holiday and hope to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eccarius2...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed in this lovely villa for two weeks in August and it was just perfect for us. A car is essential but the villa is close enough to Polis and Latchi for trips to the beach, meals out in the evening and shopping in the various supermarkets. The village of Lysos is small and picturesque with lovely views. There is a taverna and a small cafe/shop run by the wonderful Maro who was so welcoming and friendly. The villa was clean and beautifully kept and after a delayed and very late arrival we were relieved to be met by the manager's who made sure we were settled. The pool is well maintained and has lovely views. We really enjoyed our very chilled and relaxing time here!

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
I am so pleased you had such a lovely holiday and hope to welcome you back again. Happy to meet & greet our guests even with delayed flights.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC12386
County Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa & pool”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This villa suited our family perfectly. Very comfortable beds, kitchen with everything you could want. Fabulous pool. The whole place was maintained to a very high standard. Plenty of books/dvds available in villa. Short walk to village which had a few shops & bars. Would recommend hiring a car if you wanted to travel around. Polis was approx. 13 km away & has lots of restaurants, shops etc. Carol P was very helpful & the directions she supplied were spot on.
Would highly recommend this villa for relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
So glad you had a fabulous holiday and hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia9...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coming back to Villa Eldora was like returning home”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just returned from our second stay at Villa Eldora in the lovely village of Lysos.
The villa is in a fabulous location, just 5 minute walk from Paradisos Hotel, Mike's coffee shop and wonderful mountain walks. Drive into Polis for breakfast or spend a day on the beach at Latchi, all within a 15 minute trip. Returning to the Villa for our second trip felt like we were coming home. The villa is cosy, homely and a perfect holiday retreat.
Looking forward to returning next year. Patricia

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2015
Hi Patricia. So glad you had a wonderful second stay at the villa. I look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Carol.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga Y
1 review
“Comfortable, quiet and fantastic villa”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I would recommend this villa to anyone who is looking for private secluded villa. It is very clean and comfortable. We are planning to come back next year.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2015
I am so glad you had such a great holiday and look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.