We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Breezes
Nearby Hotels
Waterfall Villas(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Villas Alturas(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 186
USD 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cuna del Angel(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MAVI Surf Hotel de Dominical(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas Rio Mar(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 96
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roca Verde(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rio Lindo Resort(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tree of Life Cabinas(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergue Alma de Hatillo(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cool Vibes Beach Hostel(Dominical)(Great Value!)
USD 40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
150
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuena vistavilla exoticainfinity poolzip lininghorseback ridingpura vidahot tubhappy lobstermanuel antoniomaster bedroomscosta ricaconcierge servicegreat housethe property managerplanning excursionsgas bbqpersonal chef
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We went 2 family, the house is just beautiful and perfect!!!
The pool is unbealiveable! And the toucan are visiting twice a day: perfect!
Very clean.
Easy to speek with the manager and very helpfull.
We would cameback tomorow if possible!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 96genevieve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thanks you for staying with us! We Are so glad than you enjoyed your trip.

We look forward to you return.

Pura Vida !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We can not say enough about Villa Cristal and Paradise Breezes. From the moment Oscar greeted us at our villa to the minute we left, everything was first rate. The house was beautiful, with views of the ocean and white capped-waves from almost every room. My family and I would relax every morning and evening on the patio or in the jacuzzi. The staff is unbelievable. Esteban took care of all of the details before our stay. Oscar went above and beyond to assist us in anything we asked. He was amazing!!! Don't miss - ATV tour, surf lessons, and the beautiful beaches. Some of the great restaurants were: Phat Noodle, Fuego, and Del Mar Taco.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thanks for your wonderful comments, and, for being our guest! Its always a pleasure help families like you!

Hope to see you guys in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Having spent several weeks scouring sites and reviews for vacation rentals in the Quepo-Dominical-Uvita area, I eventually settled on the Villa Exotica at Paradise Breezes, just outside of Dominical, and my family and I were thrilled with the choice, for everything about the Villa Exotica and Paradise Breezes exceeded our most audacious expectations. Equipped with every conceivable amenity, augmented by a welcome basket of fruits, etc., thoughtfully prepared for us by Oscar, our wonderful concierge, the Villa Exotica was beyond breathtaking. Air conditioned throughout, with four bedrooms, each with magnificently comfortable beds, en suite bathrooms, and tv’s, it easily and comfortably accommodated our party of six--my wife and I, our son and his wife, and their two young children—and the completely equipped kitchen enabled us to cook with ease when we were not exploring Dominical’s culinary scene. The Villa Exotica is ensconced in a lush verdant setting, including daily visits by a friendly iguana, and offers a glorious view of the Pacific, especially at sunset. Worthy of special mention are the Jacuzzi and the infinity pool, of which we made such use that the latter was a joyful family gathering point most afternoons.
I would be remiss if I did not extend hearty kudos to Oscar, our concierge. Thoughtful, friendly, and exemplarily professional, he responded to numerous emails prior to our visit, organized an unforgettable tour of Manuel Antonio Parque Nacional, recommended safe local beaches and excellent restaurants (and a special shout-out to Langostina Feliz for an amazing culinary experience), and made all the arrangements for a dinner in the Villa prepared by two consummately gifted chefs, Brandon and Carlos. Indeed, we unanimously agreed that the appetizers, entrées, and desserts prepared and served by the chefs, along with a birthday cake for my son, constituted one of the greatest meals we had ever had. Finally, Paradise Breezes itself is a gated community patrolled at night by the vigilant Donald, so safety was never a concern.

My family joins me in thanking Paradise Breezes and Oscar for making our week at the stunning Villa Exotica truly the vacation of a lifetime! We cannot wait to return!

Pura Vida!

Room Tip: There are, I believe, five villas available to rent at Paradise Breezes. I can't imagine that any of them would be less than superlative.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Baf426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear friends

What more gratifying to know that our service helped you to have a great vacation, believe me when we say it was a pleasure to meet and help you, from all our team thank you very much, and hope to see you again at Paradise Breezes.

Pura Vida!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

My family and I just spent 9 fabulous nights in Paradise Breezes, we rented Villa Cristal and immediately fell in love with it's charm and high end feel. We were greeted by the personal concierge Oscar who made sure everything ran smoothly, just like we planned prior to our arrival. The management company does a great job of outlining all the possible activities, coordinating shuttle service and even having rental cars ready at the villa upon arrival. All these details were key in making sure our stay was as pleasant as could be. They even provided us with a welcome basket full of fruit and delicious Costa Rican coffee! The rooms were all very well appointed and the kitchen fully stocked, we love cooking so made many of our meals right at home. The supermarket in town is only a 5 minute drive and is very well stocked. Our boys 6 and 8 when not out exploring the many activities coordinated by Oscar (kayaking, zip lining, waterfall hikes, and surfing) spent most of their time in the pool. It was great being able to stay in a place where you had so much privacy and felt at home. Whenever we did need anything addressed in the house Oscar was quick to reply on the personal phone provided for their guests and handled immediately. We truly felt like 9 days were not enough to enjoy what Dominical had to offer and we hope to return very soon.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you for your nice words, your comments are very important to us, and we are happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay here with us, as well as enjoying your pleasant company, we hope to see you again.

Pura Vida from Paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Our family stayed at Buena Vista and we had the most amazing time. The house was absolutely beautiful and everyone that we encountered was friendly and so very helpful. Oscar went above and beyond in every situation and we were so appreciative of all of the help he provided.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bianca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear friends

Thank you for sharing such special moments with us, it has been a pleasure to serve you, we hope to see you again.

Regards from Paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews