We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
155
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buena vista villa exotica infinity pool zip lining horseback riding pura vida happy lobster manuel antonio costa rica house feels pool guy gated community gas bbq four bedrooms great property shuttle service luxury resort
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Amazing compound in wonderful Dominical. Clean grand homes with private swimming pools, exotic birds in the garden, and none of the cheapness and dirt that characterizes Manuel Antonio. Hard working concierge Emanuel Varela looks after your every need.

Room Tip: Discuss with concierge Emanuel Varela.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FC178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thank You so much for your good comments, for us is more than a pleasure to have families like you Guys.
Hope to see you in the future.

Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Great house and property. It is well maintained, very well equipped, and we felt very secure. It was basically what we had anticipated (although there are inconsistencies on the website as to what is included). Service by Emanuel the concierge was very good both before we got there and once we arrived. We would go back again.

Room Tip: The villa has great views all around.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _therrien3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thanks for your comments, We are very happy that you and your family have a good time with us.
Hope to see you again.
Always is a pleasure.
Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I spent a week at Paradise Breezes at Villa Cristal with our 4 children ranging in age from 23 to 16. It could not have been more perfect. From the moment our reservation was made, the attention of the staff was fantastic and professional. Every service was offered to help make our time in this beautiful country most enjoyable. The local beaches are breathtaking and the wildlife plentiful.
We would recommend this to anyone and we will be back!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Every time that Our Guest write a good comment make us feel very good and off course we work hard to make our guests vacation unforgettable, Thanks once again for all your good comments.
Hope to see you again in the future.

Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We were really impressed with the place and the location. More importantly, our caretaker, Mr. Emmanuel, was always there whenever we needed any help. He kept the place so clean when we moved in and always answered our calls whenever we needed information. It was useful having a local phone from Emmanuel. Amenities were awesome. One thing that can be improved was the water level and the pressure in the toilet. It was very low and we had lot of difficulty in flushing. Best part of this place was the view to the ocean as well as the infinity pool

Room Tip: view of the ocean from all bedrooms, infinity pool and access to all activities.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wermgrfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thank You very much for all your good comments, We feel very happy that you enjoyed our villa, hopefully you will be back and off course We will take care of you and your family like the first time.

Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

The house and property are very nice, well equipped, clean and with all the comforts that you would need to have a nice holiday.
The only negative aspect of our stay was in relation with the concierge service, it was lacking in providing information and the attitude of the concierge left something to be desired.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Milena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Gerente at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments! We always like to know what our guests have to say about us, we are so glad that you and your family have enjoyed one of our villas. We feel sad that we could not meet your expectations, however your constructive criticism will make us improve our service.

Once again, thanks for your comment and hopefully we will see you in a future.

Warmly,
Paradise Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews