We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a Family Holiday”
Review of Paradise Breezes

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dominical
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Paradise Breezes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Amazing compound in wonderful Dominical. Clean grand homes with private swimming pools, exotic birds in the garden, and none of the cheapness and dirt that characterizes Manuel Antonio. Hard working concierge Emanuel Varela looks after your every need.

Room Tip: Discuss with concierge Emanuel Varela.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thank You so much for your good comments, for us is more than a pleasure to have families like you Guys.
Hope to see you in the future.

Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2017

Great house and property. It is well maintained, very well equipped, and we felt very secure. It was basically what we had anticipated (although there are inconsistencies on the website as to what is included). Service by Emanuel the concierge was very good both before we got there and once we arrived. We would go back again.

Room Tip: The villa has great views all around.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _therrien3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thanks for your comments, We are very happy that you and your family have a good time with us.
Hope to see you again.
Always is a pleasure.
Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I spent a week at Paradise Breezes at Villa Cristal with our 4 children ranging in age from 23 to 16. It could not have been more perfect. From the moment our reservation was made, the attention of the staff was fantastic and professional. Every service was offered to help make our time in this beautiful country most enjoyable. The local beaches are breathtaking and the wildlife plentiful.
We would recommend this to anyone and we will be back!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Every time that Our Guest write a good comment make us feel very good and off course we work hard to make our guests vacation unforgettable, Thanks once again for all your good comments.
Hope to see you again in the future.

Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We were really impressed with the place and the location. More importantly, our caretaker, Mr. Emmanuel, was always there whenever we needed any help. He kept the place so clean when we moved in and always answered our calls whenever we needed information. It was useful having a local phone from Emmanuel. Amenities were awesome. One thing that can be improved was the water level and the pressure in the toilet. It was very low and we had lot of difficulty in flushing. Best part of this place was the view to the ocean as well as the infinity pool

Room Tip: view of the ocean from all bedrooms, infinity pool and access to all activities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wermgrfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Guest Relations Manager at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Thank You very much for all your good comments, We feel very happy that you enjoyed our villa, hopefully you will be back and off course We will take care of you and your family like the first time.

Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

The house and property are very nice, well equipped, clean and with all the comforts that you would need to have a nice holiday.
The only negative aspect of our stay was in relation with the concierge service, it was lacking in providing information and the attitude of the concierge left something to be desired.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Milena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PM_CostaRica, Gerente at Paradise Breezes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments! We always like to know what our guests have to say about us, we are so glad that you and your family have enjoyed one of our villas. We feel sad that we could not meet your expectations, however your constructive criticism will make us improve our service.

Once again, thanks for your comment and hopefully we will see you in a future.

Warmly,
Paradise Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dominical
5.8 km away
MAVI Surf Hotel de Dominical
7.1 km away
Waterfall Villas
Waterfall Villas
#6 of 14 in Dominical
215 reviews
4.6 km away
Villas Rio Mar
Villas Rio Mar
#4 of 14 in Dominical
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Natuga EcoLodge-Villas and Natural Reserve
4.9 km away
Rio Lindo Resort
Rio Lindo Resort
#11 of 14 in Dominical
103 reviews
3.1 km away
Edge of the World Costa Rica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Breezes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Breezes

Address: | Dominical 5km noth Police check point, Dominical, Costa Rica
Phone Number:
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Dominical
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 26 Speciality Lodging in Dominical
Price Range: $376 - $658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Costa Rican Luxury - If your vacation dreams have ever included a villa in the Costa Rican jungle - you'll relish the new Paradise! Paradise Breezes is a 10 acre luxury vacation villa destination on Costa Rica's central pacific coast. The 3 - 4 bedroom villas and single Studio are set overlooking the pacific coast surrounded by lush tropical jungle just 1 km (as the Toucan flies) from the beach at Dominical, Costa Rica. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Paradise Breezes Costa Rica/Dominical

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing