We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Airport Phoenix
Nearby Hotels
USD 113*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 83*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141*
USD 130*
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 110*
USD 81*
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 82*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67*
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73*
USD 59*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn Of Tempe(Tempe)(Great Value!)
USD 69*
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Phoenix Tempe(Tempe)(Great Value!)
USD 76*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
99
116
58
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
116
58
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conditioner in the roomwafflesmorning breakfast isgrab and gosky harborhot tubguest laundrycar rental returnsitting areafree breakfastfree shuttlehot breakfastwould stay here againthe breakfast arearoom was largeone night staywaffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

This hotel was absolutely beautiful with a double spiral staircase. The beds were comfortable, room was clean, staff was friendly. Alex was helpful on the overnight. Gina was awesome. We arrived several hours before check in and she was able to accommodate us. The pool and hot was relaxing. Only downside to hotel is nothing is really within walking distance. You can eat at the Hotel across the street. alsp, several restaurants deliver to the hotel.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Impressive lobby with sweeping staircase. Front desk was very helpful and spoke each time you came in. Daily free breakfast, eggs,waffles(one day bacon or chicken or ham)
Housekeeping was were good. Rooms were spacious/clean. Midday iced lemon water in lobby. Free evening spread ie. meatball subs,lasagna, salad. Shuttle only went to airport. Limited places to eat within walking distance. My room had a balcony. I was very pleased with my stay. Not crowded at the pool! Temps were 80-88 degrees! Kudos to Comfort Suites

Room Tip: Room 223 was well located
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Montel38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Good Location to the airport. Very helpful staff "Tiffany" in her assistance to supplying boxes to be used to package a large awkward shopping purchase.Thank you!!
Clean,comfortable rooms, despite the noisy AC unit.
Good breakfast variety.Enjoyed our stay

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank schedswilltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. One great advantage to the hotel is it's proximity to major roads and to Sky Harbor Airport. The hotel is somewhat dated but we found it very clean. It's a small point, but our only complaint was the breakfast. We stayed there 5 nights and the hot breakfast entries never changed. Also the seating area needed to be expanded. Only 5 small tables for a motel that size is insufficient. We seen families having to take carry plates of food back to their room because there was place to sit.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Norb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We got this as an airport stay because we were getting in quite late to Phoenix, but were ultimately headed to the Grand canyon.

For the price, this was an excellent accomodation. The rooms were nice and clean, the lobby generally quite nice. They had a continental breakfast that was much better than the standard continental breakfast -- it included blueberry waffles, eggs, etc.

They had a crib available for the room so that we wouldn't have to bring our own.

All in all, this place exceeded expectations.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews