We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
GOAgaga Saligao
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GOAgaga Saligao
GOAgaga Arpora GOAgaga Saligao - The Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
GOAgaga Saligao
GOAgaga Arpora
GOAgaga Saligao - The Hall
The View Within
The LCD - Hall
For your cuppa Chai!
The three-layered woods.
Mood lighting matters!
I like that clock!
The twilight seeps in
The Bed room
You look the best!
An experiment photo :)
It's the Light!
Basundi!
The Wardrobe
One more!
Wash it off
The Washbasin
The towels
The Kitchen
The Dining Table
The Kitchen Shelf
Kitchen Close Up
The Balcony
Aldeia Siesta - the building
The 125 yr old Mae De Deus Church-Saligao
Entrance to GOAgaga Arpora
Hall - GOAgaga Arpora
Hall
Hall
Hall
Bedroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Bedroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Bedroom
Hall and kitchen - GOAgaga Arpora
Kitchen - GOAgaga Arpora
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining - Hall
Dining table
Bathroom - GOAgaga Arpora
Balcony - GOAgaga Arpora
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Entrance to Club Cabana
Chapel at Arpora Jn
Entrance at the pocket road to Aqua Grandiosa Arpora, our complex
Entrance at pocket road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Saligao, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
VivekPooj...
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We had a memorable stay in your apartment. Your customized itinerary helped us a lot for making our holiday wonderful. We felt home stay with hotel facilities. Security guard Niranjan was very helpful.
Cons: There were no spices provided in kitchen as seen in your site. If it were there then stay was more comfortable.
We will stay here only when we will come back to Goa holidays. Thanks for being such a great host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interior of apartment & security guard
Liked least: Mirror board near bed is not on right place.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2014
Thanks for dropping review so soon! And thanks for being responsible guests!

Spices - the spices in the photo you saw on my website was done solely for photography! If spices are regularly provided it would be given in the text. Plus do you think I would've forgotten it for you if it were my regular provision for guests??!! No way!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZ
Reviewed 1 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2014
Thanks Githin!! Do say hi to your lovely wife!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Banaglore
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2014
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangalore
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2014
Thank you so much!

(1) I would want to provide the best available in the market for my guests! For the tariff of the apt together with the amenities and the ambience of the entire complex I cannot possibly think of a cosier seating arrangement right away. I would like to re do the upholstery a season later because as of now it's in good condition and all guests have been mighty pleased with it.

(2) Sorry, this again would work out too expensive for the tariff I keep. I can provide all these comforts and offer at a hiked tariff but then you would not say it is cost effective or value for your money!

(3) Very practical suggestion. Thanks for this! I already have an alternative set up in mind for this and will execute it at the earliest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarkar340
Pune, India
2 reviews
“A memorable and a splendid experience”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The apartment is very well maintained , spacious and has all the necessary amenities. Its centrally located and the hospitality of Ms Ginza and Ms Mira was excellent .
Ms Ginza helped us spotting the best eat outs and places to visit.
Overall it was a great experience and I am looking forward to visit Goa again .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment , location and hospitality
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2014
Thank you so much!

Pl visit us at goagagaholiday.com for rates and dates in future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing