We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best italian restaurant ever!”
Review of Tutto Combinato

Tutto Combinato
Ranked #1 of 104 Restaurants in Odivelas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

it is a really tiny place, really difficult to get a table and the reason is because this place is AMAZING! From the environment, to the food and the staff, I always want to come back to Tutto Combinatto. There is no menu, you can either choose a pizza, a pasta or a risotto with the ingredients that you like the most or ask to be surprised. Either way, I like it every time.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beatriz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

First visit, I went with my nephew & Portuguese family who go often. Great decor which gives it a lovely homely feel, nice freshly prepared homemade food. Fabulous pear ice cream/sorbet to finish.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank blueval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Odivelas is located on suburbs of Lisbon, and Tutto Combinato, is, a very cosy restaurant with old decoration, and good music. There is no words to describe the quality of the menu. The owner, very polite, dress the customer, asking what do you do not like? and than he suggest, what cross his mind, and, the meal is excellent, delicious. I know luxury restaurants in Bologna or Milan, but the food quality on this one is really fantastic.
I must say it is a gourmet restaurant, and deserve to go there. You need to book, otherwise you may loose a chance of having an excellent meal.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ernanim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

It's out of the way in a suburban apartment zone, but well worth the hike.

As the name says, the menu is agreed to, the ambience and service is informal and quick, the food is good as our imaginary Italian mama would do it, the wine menu is limited but the pricing is good.

It's a small place with only 5-6 tables, so make sure to book.

We have been there a few times and it is always a different and cosy experience.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Gasparca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Unique decoration, superb atmosphere and excellent food!!!
I come here often and never got disappointed with food or a single thing!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank RicardoAxe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tutto Combinato also viewed

Odivelas, Lisbon District
 
Odivelas, Lisbon District
 
Odivelas, Lisbon District
Loures, Lisbon District
 

Been to Tutto Combinato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing