We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best barbecue i ever had!”
Review of Outlaw Grille

Outlaw Grille
Ranked #3 of 15 Quick Bites in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 November 2018

THis little hole in the wall restaurant is so excellent i had to write a review. The food is positively excellent. We had pigs wings,( a smoked pork hock of some sort that resembles a chicked drumstick ) and split a south of the border hamburger. The pigs wings were so delicious we had to have a second order. The hamburger was plenty big to split for 2 people and our side was cowboy beans. The beans were so delicious i came home and had to replicate the recipe. They turned out not badly but still think of those pig wings and beans. Dont miss this place. It was filled with locals which is always a good sign. Service was friendly and i will definately return when i am iin arizona....

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Intrepiddonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018

I've enjoyed burgers at the Outlaw Grille on several occasions. Always very friendly and quick service. If you like burgers in a rustic setting then its perfect for you.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Will G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Quick great food in a casual alleyway on a warm shopping day can’t be beat. Walk down the alley way between some of the shops to the back to order at the window. Then have a seat on a picnic table in the alley or wait for a good take out. Burgers etc but we had great onion rings and nuggets. Yes nuggets not like the grocery store or Mickey Ds nuggets but hand count fresh chicken with a good breading. Sign on order window says sorry if we close early because everything is bought and made fresh daily. It’s very believable given the food we had and saw others have. Enjoy

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RickR727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed lunch here. Good burgers, ribs. Onion rings, and sweet potato fries. Located in the heart of the strip in uptown Sedona, the prices were less than other restaurants, $8.95 for a 1\2 lb. burger. Would recommend if you just want a good meal with decent sized portions!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Christie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

The basic cheeseburger was very tasty but the real gem was the best sweet potato fries we have ever eaten! Highly highly highly recommend. The price point was awesome. This establishment was recommended by a waitress at another restaurant! Sedona is definitely a tourist spot.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank _kimtinker61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Outlaw Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing