We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 275
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 260
View deal
FindHotel
USD 215
View deal
PricelineUSD 218
eDreamsUSD 275
Hotels.comUSD 260
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,873)
Filter reviews
1,873 results
Traveller rating
694
709
310
104
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
694
709
310
104
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the breakfast area would stay here again yogurt free breakfast hot breakfast nice stay pool and hot tub private balcony great place to stay first floor king bed short drive coffee maker red rocks hiking trails motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,873 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2021

We enjoyed our stay at the Green Tree. The staff was friendly, and very responsive. They had a text service set up to minimize contact, and they were very on top of responding to any requests we had. The room had everything we needed, and we enjoyed the hot tub at the hotel. We look forward to another stay with Green Tree.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ambassador605625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Clean and comfortable accommodations are essential to a wonderful stay, so we're thrilled that yours met our high standards in hospitality. We're also delighted that you appreciated our dedication to safety during these trying times and are happy to hear you could take advantage of the hot tub. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to GreenTree Inn Sedona, so come and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Visited Dec 29, 2020
It’s clean and the room is tidy. It’s priced well so if you’re only spending a night, this is a good place. It’s near shops and restaurants. There were three of us and they didn’t have a sleeper sofa but they did have a couch that unfolds and comfortable enough for my niece. We had to ask the front desk for pillows and bedsheets and they were very good in responding quickly. Having coffee and OJ for breakfast was also appreciated. I heard they have danish and yogurts too so that was nice. We didn’t need breakfast but happy to have the coffee and OJ.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jansixteen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to highlight what you enjoyed about the GreenTree Inn Sedona experience! We work hard to impress our valued guests, and we love to hear when we're doing a great job. From our convenient location to our clean, cozy rooms and hearty breakfast, you can always count on us to meet your needs, and we hope to have you back soon for an even better experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

This was a great hotel for traveling with pets. We were in a king suite with plenty of room and it was very quiet at night even being under the stairs. Oscar at the front desk was soooooo helpful while checking in!! I don’t think I have had better service. We had a small fridge and a mini k-cup machine and a place to let your dog potty not to far away. I couldn’t be more pleased. The bed and pillows were cozy too.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fourimpact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2020

Comfortable and well-equipped lodgings are paramount to a wonderful stay, so we're glad that yours met our high standards in hospitality. We're also delighted that you enjoyed our pet-friendly policies, and we look forward to serving you again the next time you visit us at GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Staff was so nice and the location os great! Nkce areas to walk dogs. Coffee at the breakfast was delicious. Rooms were spacious and clean. Thank you Greentree for a lovely overnight stay. We will be back!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank L2943FVjodis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Dear Jodi,
Thank you for the lovely review! We're thrilled our clean, spacious rooms and friendly staff impressed you. It's also great to know that you enjoyed the coffee and that our location worked well for your visit. The next time you're in town, please come see us again at GreenTree Inn Sedona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Enjoyed everything including check-in, all room amenities, breakfast in the morning, and easy and fast check out! Just want to add that Sedona tour was unforgettable. Such amazing parks, hikes, helicopter rides for affordable price. Definitely a recommended place to visit!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrewruzhytskyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2020

Dear Andrew,
What a review! We're ecstatic that you had such a wonderful time staying with us and that our comfortable accommodations and tasty breakfast only enhanced your experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back to GreenTree Inn Sedona for another wonderful visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews