We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,360)
Filter reviews
1,360 results
Traveller rating
1,197
113
31
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,197
113
31
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews navajo room wine chiller copper canyon dream weaver thunder mountain hot tub homemade cookies boutique hotel gas fireplace bed and breakfast private balcony red rocks romantic getaway stayed longer beautiful room each morning wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,360 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2021 via mobile

This boutique hotel (three diamond) is beautiful. We are not staying there but had breakfast this morning in their quaint dining room. A bit chilly for outside dining but they have a nice patio. Now this is “just” breakfast but the presentation of the food was unbelievable. I had huevos rancheros that was two medium fried eggs, small tortilla chips with chorizo, black beans and pick de Gallo. My wife had a beautiful quiche with a wedge or grapefruit. The service was friendly and professional. Very inviting and peaceful grounds Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sunburned31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

This hidden gem is both elegant and warm, and the staff and service make for an unforgettable experience. From arrival to departure, the staff caters to your every need (even before you think you need it!). Bravo to management at this fine inn. A must-stay in Sedona. Don't hesitate, breakfast is delicious too!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 651kristine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

This is a wonderful property in a perfect location. I would tell you our room's name, but I want it available when we return -- which we will. The staff is among some of the best we've ever encountered. The room quality & cleanliness were excellent. We also likeded that this property is NOT on the main tourist strip in the old section of Sedona. Casa Sedona is out on the west side, closer to hiking and more dining destinations.
Casa Sedona is not a B&B, but there is an excellent, upscale restaurant ($$$$) on site. They have the BEST coffee out for you all day & evening, with fresh baked cookies. Also an assortment of tea. There are no coffee makers or microwaves in the rooms, but you won't miss them. Get that great complimentary coffee in the main building and there is a microwave in the same area for guests.
Also, if you have kids, this would not be a good choice. This is a QUIET property better suited to adults. We love kids, but a bunch of loud kids would not have been good here. It's not a Holiday Inn.
BTW, if you are looking for a killer (traditional) breakfast spot, try The Coffee Pot, about 1.5 miles away on SR 89A.

Room tip: This is a QUIET property better suited to adults.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank MarkFL-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

This inn is oozing with charm. Beautiful and rustic interior design and excellent customer service. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. We rented two rooms since we were a group of two couples. Both rooms were furnished with exquisite furnishings. The baths had robes and slippers available. We felt so pampered. We wish we could have stayed longer. We will be back!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Izzyduke28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

We spent 3 lovely days at this wonderful boutique hotel. Booked the Sol Vista penthouse suite so we could cook our own meals. The property is amazing. The staff are wonderful. We wanted a short getaway to just relax, and it was perfect. Friends joined us for Sunday brunch which was delicious. The Bloody Maria's were the best I've ever had with skewers of bacon, pickled asparagus, green olive stuffed with a cornichon pickle, and peroncini. Perfectly made with Clamato juice and tequila. We highly recommend this for a short or long stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jeridenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews