We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area with Brand New Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area with Brand New Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
Spacious Kitchen Kitchen With Breakfast Bar and Additional Seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Area with Brand New Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
Spacious Kitchen
Kitchen With Breakfast Bar and Additional Seating
The Town Homes/Front View
The Town Home Has Amazing Views of the Famous Bell Rock
Enjoy a Round of Golf at One of The Nearby Courses
Take a Hike Up To Devil's Bridge...If You Dare!
So Many Places To Explore in Sedona
View From Private Balcony/Bedroom 2
Breakfast Nook/Kitchen Table
Extra sitting area
Enjoy the fresh air from the patio
Master BR 1 with Queen bed - brand new sheets
Master BR 1 with Queen Bed
Master BR 2 with King bed
Master BR 2 with Two Twins (you can choose two twins or a king in this room!)
Both BR's Come with Flat Screen LED TV's
Shower in Master Bathroom 1
Shower in Master Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom 2
Washer and dryer located upstairs
View from master bedroom 2
Brand new gas grill BBQ complete with outdoor sitting area
Perfect shades for alfesco or nightly romantic dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RaddanKat...
Katy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Choice”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Coming to Sedona with friends we were looking for a place where we could start our day without having to run out for breakfast and unwind at the end of the day in a comfortable setting. This condo was a great choice and lived up to all of our expectations. Having two master bedrooms was a plus since we were two adult couples. The village of Oak Creek is a perfect location as it is only 5 minutes from the town of Sedona but is far enough away to avoid the traffic and congestion. One other thing that we appriciated was how responsive the owners where during the rental process and during our stay to any emails, messages or phone calls we made. We arrrived after dark and had some trouble retrieving the key from the lock box (our fault) and recieved a call back from Phil within minutes of reaching his voice mail. We would definietly book with them again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2014
Hi Guys!
Thank you so much for your very nice review! We're genuinely pleased you enjoyed your stay in Sedona as well as your choice in our townhome! As far as the location, yes, we believe the townhome is in the best location of Sedona for the reasons you cited: Far enough away from busy, downtown Sedona but close enough for a quick drive if you do want to do some shopping or other touristy things there :) Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your future visits to Sedona!!
Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leahaz
Tucson, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Room to relax”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed that the well appointed, very clean condo offered us the comforts of home. Although we didn't get the chance to use the new grill we did enjoy sitting out on the patio as the sun was setting. The ability to be in the town area of Sedona within 15 minutes by car was a HUGE bonus! The condo was a wonderful place to return to after a long day of exploring. Without hesitation I would recommend to those wanting to stay close to the many sights Sedona has to offer.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Hi Leah!

Awesome, we're so happy you enjoyed the town home! :) And yes, I agree with you, the location is the best. Not smack in the middle of downtown Sedona, just far enough out of the busy part so you can relax and enjoy the beautiful red rocks of Sedona. You and your family were the perfect guests and we would love to have you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How large and clean the condo was
Liked least: There was no garage to park our car in, it was outdoor parking, but not that big of a deal.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Hi Alex!

Wow, thank you so much for that review! We are so happy that you and your wife enjoyed the town home. Oh yeah, and your dog too! We try to make sure every guest has an absolutely perfect experience while staying in our town home. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing