We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Soup and Sandwiches”

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #6 of 15 Quick Bites in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes, and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

We stopped here after a long day of touring the Grand Canyon for a quick sandwich. It was really good! I would compare this place to a Panera. The soup is very good as well.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 263jamier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,757)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

525 - 529 of 2,758 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2017

Came here around 9:15 and by 9:30 the place was packed. The line moves a little slowly because the people taking your orders are also making the coffee. However everything I had here was excellent. I had the sausage, cheddar and roasted red pepper sandwich which a Chai latte and it was all delicious. We easily found a table and the food was delivered pretty quickly. I wish we had one of these closer to home.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank faurecia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We were planning on waking up very early and heading to the Grand Canyon for a long hike. We found that Wildflower was open at 6am and was able to grab a yummy and fast breakfast as well as sandwiches they modified for us and wrapped in plastic for us to-go.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 657mckenzies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Went here multiple times given the close proximity to where we were staying (Hyatt). Really good coffee. Bagels were ok. My son had a quick lunch of chicken parm which he said was ok. Wide variety of items on their menu, kind of like a panera bread.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Spdpmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Had breakfast here, service was good. We had the eggs and sausages. Everybody was friendly and the food was good. Liked that it was open early before 9am as we were on an early tour.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing