We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 484
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 484
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Agoda.com
USD 459
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/04/21
PricelineUSD 484
Hotels.comUSD 484
eDreamsUSD 484
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,103)
Filter reviews
2,103 results
Traveller rating
1,215
527
203
83
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,215
527
203
83
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reds restaurant rooftop terrace observation deck red rocks corner room huge shower onsite restaurant wonderful hotel fire pit steam room coffee pot hot tub short drive hiking trails safeway fireplace fountain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,103 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021

We only stayed here very briefly, but it was a pleasant stay. The room was nicely furnished comfortable bed and bedding, bathrooms/tub in the room didn't feel like the newest but still nice. The location is not on the main drag, but not a far drive.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahmT6608WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra Shinn, General Manager at Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you Sarah-we are glad your stay was pleasant! Do come see us this fall after we complete a renovation to some of the areas of our property! All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Everything was good. Just room is small and jacuzzi temp low and pool too cold. Central in location. Everything close by. Give you free water bottles. Very happy with that. Free happy hour drink. Will go back again

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odyssey587008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra Shinn, General Manager at Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thank you for the review-we have our Chief engineer looking at the hot tub right now! We look forward to welcoming you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

The staff were great and the spa experience was amazing! Highly recommend staying here for R&R while enjoying Sedona. This hotel is close to the downtown area, but far enough away to avoid the congestion that can happen near the shops. Loved every minute!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank groove789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra Shinn, General Manager at Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thank you groove789 for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Request room 106 if you can! There’s direct access from the private patio of the room to the pool and spa!! Everything about the hotel was classy and artsy and romantic! The staff was so great! Highly recommend! I did NOT realize that out great price was getting us that nice of a stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jacquelinesL2853HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra Shinn, General Manager at Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

We LOVE hearing this Jacqueline!!! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and please do come back soon, we have some exciting new things in store!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Both previous visits were great, so why change a good thing? Love it's proximity to most of the fun spots in Sedona without being cooped up in a typical hotel. The complimentary happy hour drink tickets were a nice touch and forced us to get our evening started just a bit earlier. That's a good thing!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GreggS252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra Shinn, General Manager at Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Yay!!! That is a good thing when vacation gets a good kick off! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews