We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
6 Person Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Person Hot Tub
Living Room with Coach and Sofa Sleeper Living Room with Recling Coach Seats
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
6 Person Hot Tub
Living Room with Coach and Sofa Sleeper
Living Room with Recling Coach Seats
HDTV with DirecTV, DVR and DVD Player
Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen and Dining Area
Stereo System with Indoor and Outdoor Speakers
Back Bedroom with Queen Bed
Front Bedroom with Queen Bed
Patio Table and 2 Chairs on Front Bedroom Balcony
Patio with Dining Area 2 Lounge Chairs and Hot Tub
Back Patio with Lounge Chairs, Charcoal Grill and Full Moon Rising
Bike Rack
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
198charli...
Greenwood, South Carolina
1 review
“Excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The condo was very nice. It was furnished well and had all the comforts of home. he location was very convenient to some very fine restaurants and grocery stores. The Village of Oak Creek is a wonderful community very close to Sedona. The area is absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend staying at this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and ease of access
Liked least: Everything was great...no problems
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary C
Salem, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay when in the Sedona area.”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The Townhouse suited our needs perfectly. Its central location was just right, in that it placed us just where we wanted to be, close to Sedona and all of the hiking we were interested in while still close to Jerome and other areas of interest. It was quiet, well stocked and clean. It was close to shopping and the restaurant that was recommended to us , Cucina Rustica, was truly fantastic. We would not hesitate to come back or to recommend this facility to others.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William W
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“A Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

You’re never sure what you’ll get renting sight-unseen, but this one delivered everything we’d hoped for. The location is great--quiet, very near some good places to eat and shop, close to some good paths, a 15 minute ride from the center of Sedona. Attractive, with everything needed to make it a comfortable place to be, and all in fine working order. We’ll stay here again if we get the chance!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
az-rufus
Peoria, Arizona
2 reviews
“Great location, clean and well priced.”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our second time staying here and the property was excellent. It is clean, has a great location, price was good and the ease of doing business with the owner is a plus. The property exceeded our expectations and we will recommend to our family and friends. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to Sedona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Hot Tub
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison F
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Gorgeous property and view”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a week stay at the condo and it was excellent. I would recommend the property to family and friends. We had everything we needed and if we needed something, the owner was readily available. I thought the pricing was reasonable for what we got and the place was lovely. Excellent view, very relaxing, loved the porch and hot tub.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The look of the property and surroundings
Liked least: It was a little expensive
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing