We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking views from an ideal condo!”
Welcome to Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks. Fire pit at Vista Ridge at sunset.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Welcome to Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Vista Ridge Sedona, where relaxation meets the red rocks.
Fire pit at Vista Ridge at sunset.
Vista Ridge with Snoopy Rock in the background.
Enjoy grilling and dining al fresco in the beautiful Sedona weather.
View of Snoopy Rock from Vista Ridge Sedona.
Tuscan Suite #3 Patio views.
Tuscan Suite #3 Living room.
Tuscan Suite #3 Floorplan.
Garden Suite #2 Guest bathroom.
Garden Suite #2 Guest bathroom.
Garden Suite #2 Floorplan
Vista Ridge Sedona suite map.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary G
Redlands, CA
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Breathtaking views from an ideal condo!”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Vista Ridge just might be the best vacation rental we've ever booked! Not only is it ideally located in Sedona, within walking distance from shopping and restaurants, the vistas from the patio are absolutely breathtaking. You would think the owners photoshopped the 180+ degree view. Inside the unit, everything is maintained beautifully and it is well-equipped! The owner, David, was accommodating, promptly responsive and quite helpful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLuko
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing views, great location.”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We recently made our first trip to Sedona and based on research, reviews, chose to book a unit at Vista Ridge. We were not disappointed. We stayed in Unit 1 and found it met our needs nicely. Location is very accessible to everything in Sedona. The area is very quiet, grounds are well maintained. The views are amazing from the unit! We quite enjoyed sitting outside each evening, either on our patio or by the fire pit. There is a bocce court (which we used a few times - nice touch) and gas grills available for use by the guests. There's a lovely water feature (complete with croaking frogs). The unit included all appliances as well as washer/dryer (which was handy after our outdoor adventures). There were a few minor items we noticed that needed attention; however, nothing that was serious and certainly would not prevent us from returning. We provided this feedback directly to the manager.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbherna...
Redmond, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect Retreat - Inspiring View”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I planned this trip to Sedona for myself and 2 high school friends. Vista Ridge was perfect for us. The view out the windows and from the patio were fabulous. We stayed in Unit 5. It was lovely - tastefully decorated - had comfy furniture and was truly clean. It was conveniently located, but being at the end of a dead end road, it was quiet and serene. The common area outside was also very pleasant. We stayed 3 nights - I would love to return and stay longer.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sookey75
Missoula, Montana
1 review
“Privacy, gorgeous views, and the best location in Sedona”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was my third stay at Vista Ridge, and I spent 8 nights in Unit #5, Sedona Vista Suite. I have come each time with a group of old high school friends, and Dave Meier, the property manager, has gone the extra mile each time to accommodate us all, in various units, and to be sure everything is perfect for us. We already have a reunion trip planned for 2019, and we will stay once again at Vista Ridge. I have stayed in numerous places around Sedona, and this is the best by far. It is so private, the views are fantastic and the location is perfect, within walking distance of anything needed. Most of all, Dave makes sure we have everything we need. It is my home away from home. I hesitate to share this secret treasure.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmgradon
McLean, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Unbelievably Spectacular”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My wife and I stayed at Vista Ridge in February in Suite #6, on the top floor of this spectacular boutique condominium building. Sedona is justly renowned for its amazingly beautiful red rock formations and there are jaw dropping views everywhere. We took some wonderful hikes in the area but few vistas equaled or surpassed those just sitting in the living room or out on the deck of our Vista Ridge suite. The suite itself was in mint condition and extremely well appointed, with all the appliances you have in your own home. I am a retired Foreign Service Officer and have lived and traveled all over the world. No place I have ever stayed was nicer than this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing