We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and great property”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Living Room Living Room with Queen Sofa Sleeper
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Exterior of townhouse with great views
Living Room
Living Room with Queen Sofa Sleeper
42' HDTV with Blue Ray DVD player
Welcome sign with welcome book
Colorful dining room table with seating for 6
Butcher Block Island Cart
Stainless Steel Appliances
Breakfast bar with 4 bar stools
Vases made from western boots
Upstairs front bedroom
Upstairs front bedroom queen bed
Upstairs back bedroom queen bed
Bathroom off back bedroom
Charcoal grill with patio table
View from upstairs back bedroom
Sunset view with full moon rising
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ira2017
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and great property”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the property for 2 nights in January. Location is perfect, and town home was exactly as advertised and described in multiple reviews: spotlessly clean, well furnished, with nice view and an excellent kitchen. Multiple items/condiments in kitchen are extremely helpful if you plan to cook. All instructions are clear and well organized in the binder. Thanks to owner also for providing a parking pass and some additional perks and coupons. Dick was also very responsive, answered my questions by email right away and provided excellent recommendations re local restaurants. We will definitely stay again at this property and recommend it to others.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen D
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful location and townhouse”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I have already recommended this townhouse to our friends. The home was beautiful with outstanding views. I loved that there were basic condiments and spices plus everything one would need for cooking. There was grill, patio and balcony. We enjoyed some of the books and puzzles that were there also. We had three teens and us and the space worked just fine for us.

The price was fair for the area and the convenience of a full townhouse. It was nice to stay in the quieter community of Oak Creek. Pago's Pizzeria and Italian Cuisine, across the road, had great calzones and pasta dishes! A grocery store was very nearby.

My only suggestion is that a gas versus charcoal grill would have been nice so we didn't need to buy charcoal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulette...
2 reviews
“Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Rest and relaxation
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This was a perfect location!!! it was nice, clean, plenty of space, and everything was there that you needed. We brought things, but when we got there, we put those items back in the truck of our car. Plenty of kitchen items, nice comfortable beds, plenty of towels, nice and cozy quiet area yet close to town to enjoy all of the wonderful things of Sedona. The advertisement was true and more that described. The owners were nice and accommodating, always answered the phone and returned emails right away. Thank you so much for a much-needed vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiamondGi...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oak Creek Getaway”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Oak Creek was amazing. This townhouse was perfect for us. I vacationed with a friend and we each have a dog. The place was so big and roomy that we had shared space as well as private space. Three couples could easily stay in this townhouse. All the vacationers in the other units were very friendly. There are nearby trails and a small town that supplies everything you need for the kitchen if you feel like not eating out. There are nature trails very close by. Also the drive up to Sedona is one of the most beautiful drives in the area. It's only about 20 minutes away from uptown Sedona and West Sedona. For the price it beats staying in a hotel. We would definitely recommend staying here to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing