We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 304
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Expedia.com
USD 254
View deal
Priceline
USD 304
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Agoda.comUSD 304
FindHotelUSD 263
Trip.comUSD 273
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,075)
Filter reviews
2,075 results
Traveller rating
1,278
547
166
55
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,278
547
166
55
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog park queen suite concierge service great place to stay free breakfast oatmeal hot breakfast would stay here again sitting area pool and hot tub grand canyon fire pit the breakfast area nice pool minute drive room was large coffee maker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,075 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

This is a well located, very well maintained, friendly property at a reasonable price. Three of us stayed in a large room with 2 queens and a large sofa sleeper and all were impressed with the Inn. We all agreed that we would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ssigl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert Holeman, Other at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

It was our pleasure to host your recent visit to Sedona. I'm so pleased to read that the suite you stayed in provided comfort and ambiance, and that you felt it was a good value. We take a lot of pride in keeping our hotel super clean and beautiful. Thank you for taking a moment out of your day to recommend us!

Looking forward to welcoming you all back!

Best,
Rob, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Great stay! Staff was helpful! Rooms clean and tidy. Breakfast was surprising! Nice hot to-go breakfast with lots of options! Hot tub was a pleasant relaxing experience after some long hiking days. Would stay again!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alysakate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert Holeman, Other at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Thank you for the five-star ratings and such kind compliments. It sounds like you took advantage of all the amenities we offer, to make your Sedona visit a true adventure. Sedona is a place where even your relaxation is an experience. We would be honored to welcome you back... anytime! And remember to book direct from our official website or have the concierge make your reservations for the best rates anywhere.

Wishing you safe and adventurous travels until then!

Best,
Rob, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

The first time my wife and I had stayed here was in October of 2020 and we decided to come back in February 2021 because we had such a great experience the last time it was an easy decision to come back to Sedona Real.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N8122JJalexb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert Holeman, Other at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Thank you for the vote of confidence! Hearing stories like this from our loyal guests makes our day. This response was written with gratitude from the team here at Sedona Real Inn. We hope you will continue your visits to Sedona, and we will keep bringing you a fantastic experience.

Wishing you safe and happy travels this year!

Best,
Rob, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Wonderful hotel!!!! One of the best I have ever stayed in!!!!!!!
Pet friendly. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and helpful. Suite was large with double sinks, comfortable bed. Nice amenities.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nvas12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert Holeman, Other at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Awesome! Thank you for this excellent review. We appreciate it so much. All the things you mentioned, pet friendly, cleanliness, comfort and friendly service are what we strive to provide each and every guest. You can expect the same level of hospitality every time you visit Sedona Real!

Safe travels!

Best,
Rob, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Great pet walking area separate from room area and dogs can go off leash and meet other dogs
Also enjoyed hot tub after hiking all day, there is consider getting service and return discount
Hot breakfast

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackieswenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert Holeman, Other at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Thank you for letting travel planners know your furry family members received a grand welcome at Sedona Real! It is always encouraging to learn when the friendly service we provide and convenient amenities adds up to a great vacation.

We look forward to your return. Look for our Summer sale on our official website in a couple weeks!

Best,
Rob, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews