We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
USD 493
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 496
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
FindHotel
USD 467
View deal
PricelineUSD 493
Official WebsiteUSD 496
Hotels.comUSD 496
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,786)
Filter reviews
3,786 results
Traveller rating
2,155
1,099
341
129
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,155
1,099
341
129
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle shuttle service third floor fire pit free breakfast whole foods hot breakfast amazing views floor room front desk staff would definitely stay here again no elevator grand canyon yogurt pool and hot tub pink jeep hiking trails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 3,786 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Bedding was clearly unchanged with hair all over both beds. House keeping expected us to change the unclean bedding ourselves. Drains in bathroom were all clogged maintenance unclogged and left tool laying in bathtub with hair all over it.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jsflynn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you for choosing the Sky Rock Inn. We apologize for the inconvenience encountered and thank you for bringing the issue to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

View beautiful. Rooms not good. Stains in showers, Poor patchwork in drywall. Mismatched paint on areas that were repaired. Understand that COVID is creating challenges; however, selection for breakfast is minimal and hard boiled eggs prepackaged and shipped from Minnesota are packaged in vinegar.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 564karik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience encountered. We will use your comments to improve the guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Thankfully we booked the property with points, otherwise would have been terribly disappointed at spending so much money at this place. Rooms are older, but clean. Most rooms have very different view than those shown in the pictures. Rooms have very thin walls and we could very clearly hear our neighbors talking at all times of the day. Breakfast was very simple with packaged yogurt and bagels. Overall, save your money and stay somewhere else till the price is adjusted according to room conditions (~$100-$150).

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 356lesliem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

This is a beautiful property with gorgeous views of the sedona rock. The outdoor firepits are cozy and we loved the morning yoga.

Few minor issues. The tv remote had to be reprogrammed nightly.
For the rate you pay to stay, the bathrooms are missing the mark. The shower head had a leak and the finishes left more to desire.
There is no mini fridge in the room.
The front desk staff is less then exhuberant and have very little knowledge about the area,

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explorer229469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Thank you for choosing the Sky Rock Inn. We apologize for the inconvenience encountered and thank you for bringing the issue to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Chose Sky Rick Inn for the beautiful terrace views and did not disappoint! Very pleasant staff, clean, comfortable, great food (best corn chowder ever!)... a lovely place to get away in the mountains :)

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reneekate2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla Stark, General Manager at Sky Rock Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Thank you for staying at the Sky Rock Inn, we greatly appreciate your positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews