We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Pink Jeep Tours Sedona
from USD 121.44
More Info
from USD 104.89
More Info
from USD 104.89
More Info
from USD 107.99
More Info
Reviews (8,690)
Filter reviews
8,321 results
Traveller rating
7,210
782
194
69
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,210
782
194
69
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews broken arrow tour ancient ruins tour off road combo tour great tour grand canyon diamondback gulch tour hour tour red rocks bumpy ride driver guide a lot of fun great driver fun ride take pictures two hours highly recommend this tour
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 8,321 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Made the reservation weeks in advance with another family. We had 3 people and they had 3 also. We specifically noted that we wanted to be together. This was to be our last event before moving onto Phoenix. We got there on time to find out they split us up. Talked to the guide then to the lady coordinator in the lot where the vehicles were being loaded. She called the manager trying to get us in the same ride. Manager came out and said she could not accommodate us. There weren't enough drivers to give us our own Jeep. They wanted to split us up with 2 other groups of four. Not hard to figure out. The jeeps have a 7 passenger capacity. They just wanted to fill their vehicles/no empty seats. She tried to pin it on us. Gave us some BS that we should have noted it on the reservation which we absolutely did. Then she said we should have made one reservation for 6 instead of 2 for 3 people. Complete horse hockey. The company boasts being in biz for 50 years. How the hell do they stay in biz at all with garbage like this? I was so aggravated that I left.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank FrankC3561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

There were 7 of us in the Jeep tour and our driver introduced himself at the start and asked what we wanted to see. I had the feeling these tours were very flexible and accommodating.
Our tour took us to a scenic overlook at about 7,000 feet. Along the way we got to stop for photos of impressive rock formations and learned how the formations came to be created. There was more information than expected. Our driver seemed to love his job and sharing his knowledge. His approach was fresh and exciting.
What really impressed me was that, at the end of the tour, he asked if any of us wanted him to drop us off where we had parked our cars! What service! His name was Preston and if you take a Pink Jeep Tour while in Sedona consider yourself lucky if he is your driver!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Thelmadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinkAdventureGroup, Email Reservationist at Pink Jeep Tours Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your tour with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We did the Grand Canyon tour and it was amazing. Our driver, Mark, enhances the tour with his incredible knowledge of the area and how the canyon was formed. He truly made the tour more incredible. The Grand Canyon is awe inspiring and thanks to Mark it was over the top.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Bernie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinkAdventureGroup, Email Reservationist at Pink Jeep Tours Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your review of our Pink Jeep Grand Canyon Tour! We are so pleased that you enjoyed touring with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Lots of fun and a must-do in Sedona. Broken arrow tour is nice because you are on the trail in five minutes and an adventurous ride. You’ll get bounced around a lot but had a lot of laughs doing it. PJ was our guide and I highly recommend him.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank At0159t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My parents have been on this tour before, so when we were in the area we decided to give it a try. Originally, we wanted to do the Broken Arrow tour, however, being it was around spring break they were all sold out of this tour for the dates we needed. So we booked a tour for Diamond Back Gulch. Our guide was super friendly and very informative! This tour was extremely bumpy, but worth it! We'll have to come back another time and do the Broken Arrow tour!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Collin96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews