We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location!”
Review of Secret Garden Cafe

Secret Garden Cafe
Ranked #51 of 206 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 15
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Serving Cage Free Eggs for Breakfast, Vegan & GF options! Healthy amazing fresh food... serving the finest ingredients that are brought to our Cafe on a daily basis! Full espresso bar. Many wonderful desserts options serving organic juices & soda. Now serving dinner, bistro plates and appetizers, full bar, craft beers and local wine
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The Secret Garden Cafe is located in the Tlaquepaque area of Sedona. The cafe has excellent outdoor seating in a beautiful setting. The menu has a variety of options to meet the needs of all types of eaters, including vegetarian and vegan. My hubby and I had the turkey burger and the chicken salad sandwich. Both were tasty. The only negative to our visit was that things seemed generally disorganized. Upon arriving we had to wait around for several minutes for someone to seat us, even though several tables were open. We were told "be right with you" more than once. The other thing was that once we were seated, we never saw the same server twice. There seemed to be confusion on who was supposed to be waiting on us. Everyone was very pleasant though.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barreiro86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Secret Garden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you feedback and hope you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 779 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Everything was excellent! Fresh and organic fines on the menu. Great café atmosphere. Kelly was a fabulous hostess/waitress! Overall excellent service and dogs are welcomed on the terrace!!!

Thank chillfavor43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Secret Garden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed our organic menu and the atmosphere! We hope you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Service was quick and professionally served. Loved the sunny outdoors meal. Look forward to return soon.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aprilsbreeze2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Secret Garden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you for taking time to post a review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic menu - lots of food for anyone to enjoy. Plenty of gluten free and vegan options. Delicious desserts. Super friendly staff. Great outdoor and indoor seating.

Thank ourteam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Secret Garden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you for dining with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We enjoyed a lovely lunch. It is such a pretty outdoor area. The food was delicious. I highly recommend eating here before or after walking through Talaquepaque in Sedona.

Thank pkrooney1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialMediaAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Secret Garden Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you for the kind review. We hope you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Secret Garden Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing