We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place was VERY nice; clean, comfortable and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kim H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place was VERY nice; clean, comfortable and convenient.”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was very nice. It was in a large complex but it was very quiet and peaceful. There was a lovely pool and a well equipped exercise room. It was a 15 minute walk to Scottsdale Stadium and a bit longer walk to where all the restaurants and shops are. We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
Thank you Kim for choosing my condo to accommodate your family on your vacation. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you again for future vacations.

Sincerely,

Jordyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawninlv1...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring training getaway”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found just what we were looking for this condo! Our group of 4 traveled to AZ to take in a Cubs Spring Training game and this location was perfect. The condo is clean, updated, in a great location and at a good price. The owner was very nice and informative. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Beds in guest bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2016
Thank you Dawn for choosing my condo to stay in and treat it like a second home. I appreciated having you and your family take care of my place while enjoy great weather and spring training. Take care!

Sincerely,

Jordyn Larson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom F
Placitas, New Mexico, United States
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very nice condo in a great location!”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We travel to Scottsdale at least twice a year to visit our daughter who lives nearby. Problem is, she has a small condo, and we really respect each other's privacy. We've found that staying at hotels can get really expensive, especially this time of year, so we tried renting a condo. To say the least, we were not disappointed. Sunchase is located adjacent to a golf course and greenbelt, and a short distance from Old Town. Everything you need, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, is within walking distance or a short drive. The complex itself is very clean and quiet, and well maintained. It is dog-friendly, but we are dog lovers and don't mind the occasional bark or two. The pool and hot tub area was really nice and friendly, and we got to meet other "snowbirds".
Jordyn's condo is very cozy also. She has excellent taste in furniture, comfortable beds, couches and a hammock on the patio. She also has some very nice artwork for your enjoyment. We were absolutely floored by her attention to detail, a well equipped kitchen with a fantastic spice cabinet, plenty of towels and linens, a washer and dryer, even a six pack in the fridge.
Bests a hotel any day of the week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2016
Thank you Tom for choosing my condo to stay in. I try to keep my condo a home away from home. Clean, quiet and peaceful. It was my pleasure having you and your family staying in my condo and taking care of it.

Thank you again,

Jordyn Larson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing