We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aventura condo”
other traveller has booked this property
Main pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main pool
Pool outside unit Entranceway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Main pool
Pool outside unit
Entranceway
Master bathroom
View of pool from balcony
Kitchen
Dining area
Living area
Living area and fireplace
Main bathroom
Master bedroom & ensuite
Queen bed in guest bedroom
Desk in guest bedroom
Main pool, spa & clubhouse
Tennis courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
judyjunor
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
“Aventura condo”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Very nice condo and great location. Condo had everything we needed and was very nicely updated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgtravele...
Oxford, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice, well-equipped condo in an excellent location for exploring the area.”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a wonderful six week stay at this condo located in a quiet community. The unit was clean, nicely furnished, including a comfortable queen-sized bed, and had everything we needed. The community pool and hot tub were great. We loved this location in Scottsdale. We were close to everything - trailheads, shopping, museums, golf courses, great restaurants, etc.
Steve, thanks for being so easy to work with and promptly answering our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgaru
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Hi Des

Thank you for the comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Steve & Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hampton
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed our condo and look forward to you staying here again next spring!

~Steve & Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing