We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great well equipped condo near pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kara L
1 review
“Great well equipped condo near pool”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in November 2017

My parents stayed here and were very impressed with Deans fully equipped condo. He provided all basic needs as a home even down to an array of sunglasses and sunblock, beach towels and even good reading material. Needless to say my parents were quite impressed. Parking is very close to condo so no need to shlep groceries far at all. Dean is very professional and courteous and is available if needed. I am referring any friends and family to him. Thank you Dean KF

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thanks Kara, glad your Parents enjoyed the condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriciam...
Burleson, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great trip”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had a great time. Perfect for our trip to westworld Horse show. Couple of issues were immediately taken care of. Across the street from Blue Adobe Grill one of our favorite places in Scottsdale

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Yes the Blue Adobe is a great restaurant only a short walk away. Thanks again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The condo is close to the pool, restaurants and hiking.”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo is very clean and well lit, loved the pool area and convenient to hiking, shopping and all Scottsdale has to offer!! We will definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thanks Jodi, glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and its location. Would love to have you back!

Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriciam...
Burleson, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great trip”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very nice condo. Great area with lots to do. Very comfortable beds. Everything you need to have a great time. We are here every year for our Arabian Horse show so look for place to relax and feel like home as we are here for 3-4 weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Thanks for staying at our condo Patricia, it was our pleasure and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to have you again some time!

Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHAEL M
1 review
“amazing location”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

the condo had everything you would need to stay for a month which i did. you were close to hiking and all that Scottsdale offers the pool is a very nice place to relax. i enjoyed the deck , i would like to stay again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thank you Michael for staying at our condo. We were delighted to have you as a guest and would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing