We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Prescottonian(Prescott)(Great Value!)
USD 104
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 117
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 118
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Michael(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Motor Lodge(Prescott)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 133
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apache Lodge(Prescott)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antelope Hills Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
163
88
38
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
88
38
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench doors leadingindoor poolwalk in showernice hotelpatio areawafflesgreat place to stayclean roomsking suiteconference centereasy accessconvenient locationenjoyed my staydefinitely stay here againnice roombed was very comfortablecontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had a 2 double bed room for my daughter and I. I loved that it was VERY large and spacious. Came with a Walk in shower and nice updated bathroom, a separate area with the coffee maker, fridge and microwave. French doors led out to our balcony that had shutters.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank shaunek2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us in your spacious guest room. We look forward to being at your service again that will surpass your expectations every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Traveled with spouse and 2 small dogs. The front desk staff at check-in was nice and professional. We stayed on the 2nd floor. The room was clean and smelled fresh. It was a large room, so the furniture looked sparse. Liked that it had a balcony that overlooked the courtyard. It was quiet. The bed was firmer than I'm used to. The pillows were adequate. The bathroom was clean with plenty of towels, toilet paper and tissue. The light swithches were clean. The showerhead was high enough to accommodate a tall person. The only issues were that a floor lamp didn't work and there a few visible stains on the carpet. Overall, for a 1 night stay, it was decent. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ktajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our team was able to meet or exceed your expectations. Rest assured we are diligently working in the areas of your concern so we can make your future stay with us even more comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to being at your service again whenever your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was excellent, the room very clean and large. Our dog was welcome and there were no odors from any other dogs. It was a pleasant experience. My only complaint is that the King bed in our room was worn out. The spring moaned when I moved. I was too tired to care, but the bed needed to be upgraded.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay in your guest room. It is comments and suggestions such as yours that help us make the stay for our guests as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to being at your service again that will surpass your expectations every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Other than the hot tube and swimming pool being out of order our stay was quit pleasant. The bed was the most comfortable of any stay in the last three years. The staff was very professional and the service was friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank neelyl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are glad to know that our team was able to accommodate you per your expectations. We sincerely apologize for spa being out of order during your stay. We assure you that it is not a recurring issue and the spa is now fixed with new heating system so we can make your future stay with us even more comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to being at your service again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We visit Prescott at least once a year and for some stupid reason stopped staying at this location probably because we got the Hampton and Holiday inn mixed up with LaQuinta. So, glad we went back! Everything is just what we remember. The rooms are clean and have great space, the staff is friendly and the beds are wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback and rate us with 5 stars!
We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our team was able to surpass your expectations. We assure you to stand at your service with same level of satisfaction every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews