We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler
Ranked #99 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Rooms are alright but could use an update. Nothing in kitchen. You have to ask. Nice location. I wish they offered a pool.
For the price they're should be free breakfast and free drinks throughout your stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Jillian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Jillian, thank you for staying with us. We are glad to read you and your family had an overall pleasant visit and that you liked our location. We appreciate all your observations and suggestions. We will share your feedback with appropriate individuals in our organization as we begin formulating plans for future update. To ensure cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites. We hope to have the opportunity to make your future experience perfect in all the respects.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017

We were waiting for our house to close escrow and spent the past 2 months at Extended Stay Phoenix-Chandler. Staff was helpful and friendly, accommodations clean and comfortable. Great location too with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank deonnep2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler. We are delighted to read you loved the value we offer and that our location was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you and your family again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

If you are looking for a place to stay that has everything, this is a good place to stay. The only problem for me is the barking dogs, the hotel allows dogs and the noise was annoying. The other thing is the hotel staff seems to hide, they dontanswer the phone and they are never at the front desk, so if you chose this hotel make sure to make your needs known at check in because it may be the only time, you will see the

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank elizabethp644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler. We are glad to read you were satisfied with most aspects of our hotel which made your stay pleasant. However, we are sorry for the service issues you faced and regret the inconvenience caused due to noise. Your feedback has been shared with our entire team in an effort to be more diligent. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Yes, they advertise pets are welcome and have no problem charging $25 per night, but there is no grass for dogs to do their business, they are no doggie bags to help with clean up, and if your dog happens to growl at another dog, you or your pet ARE OUT!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank karengK2728WB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

On behalf of our entire team, please accept our apologies for not living up to your expectations. We make every effort to be perfect, but sometimes we fall short. We are taking appropriate steps to ensure our future guests have a better experience. We hope you will consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the stay you should always expect from us.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

I have stayed here for some time now. Everyone is always pleasant. There is a young lady who is fairly new, but she takes the time to get to know the name of guests, and greets each by name. I have never had a single issue since I've been staying here. The rooms are nice, comfortable and quiet. The staff is always available, and willing to assist. I have nothing but good things to say regarding this hotel. The only thing I could ask for is a more consistent rate for individuals staying for longer periods of time. Other than that, it's been a fantastic stay, and I appreciate each staff member who has helped make this a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Courtney J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Courtney, thank you for posting your kind review of Extended Stay America - Phoenix – Chandler. It’s a pleasure to know you are having a pleasant stay here. We appreciate your wonderful comments recognizing the service provided by our staff. For any further assistance please contact our Front Desk, they’ll be happy to help you and have a great day.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
Ahwatukee Foothills
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#13 of 33 in Chandler
166 reviews
Chandler Southgate Hotel
#12 of 33 in Chandler
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler

Address: 14245 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-6425
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range: $74 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Phoenix
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler Arizona
Phoenix Extended Stay
Extended Stay Phoenix

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing