We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler
Ranked #96 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Excellent value, great staff and treatment, clean rooms and the place well kept place. Management does all they can to make the stay comfortable. I feel very good staying at their place. I would highly recommend this place for short and extended stays

Room Tip: It's on 14245 South 50th Street, look for the Extended Stay sign
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Drake85044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

This place made sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. It was wounded warriors that had put me three week stay. All three weeks I had no problems. I had to switch rooms because I needed a bigger room and they were more than happy to make the accommodations. My room was always clean and the grounds were always nice. The people there were always friendly. Anytime I need a place to stay in Chandler or Phoenix I will stay at

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Matthew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

I'm staying here between leases and find the property comfortable with no loitering anywhere around. Staff was fantastic and the room is nice and clean. Looks renovated and updated. Kitchen has worked out really well as I cook every night. With two Showtime channels and other favorite cable stations and good Wifi, I am happy. Will stay two months. Also, location is near some great shopping and dining.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aaron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Ive had an extended stay at this Extended Stay in Chandler. 14245 s 50th st. /Ahwautukee area. Probably the best overall service I have ever had in a hotel. The entire staff has treated me like friend and family alike. Nothing but positive things to say about the manager Isabel Aguilar

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brianmh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015

I seen so many bad reviews here on Tripadvisor about this hotel. First of all, the hotel was in a very nice, safe and quiet area. Second, the hotel management and staff were great and they were always happy to help whenever I asked for anything. Third, the room was very nice and clean, I was really happy with it and the price that we paid. We visit our grandchildren twice a year for their birthdays, I will definitely stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 3Daytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
22.9 km away
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore
42.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Deer Valley
1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Chandler - Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Phoenix
Candlewood Suites Phoenix
#75 of 174 in Phoenix
147 reviews
1.5 km away
Chandler Southgate Hotel
Chandler Southgate Hotel
#16 of 34 in Chandler
418 reviews
21.3 km away
Ramada Phoenix Midtown
Ramada Phoenix Midtown
#107 of 174 in Phoenix
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler

Address: 14245 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-6425
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range: $93 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Phoenix
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler Arizona
Phoenix Extended Stay
Extended Stay Phoenix

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing