We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not by choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler
Ranked #99 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Reviewed 13 October 2014

I did the Name your Price on priceline the day before check in. I got the Extended Stay, I called the hotel and said I needed to request 2 beds non smoking, they said they would do the best and add it to the reservation. The next day I checked in to find out their hotel was being remodeled and your reservation is at the other location. Why didnt you say anything yesterday when I called? Drove to the other location and of course they had no information about 2 beds non smoking but they did have a smoking room with two beds, we took it. At check out the agent wanted to know how it all was. First wrong hotel (I have walked guests and the hotel at fault pays for your room, not the case here) and I got a credit hold on my card (then they charged it- it was prepaid), the windows would not open much and then it took both of us to close it, the ac when on was awesome, the SECOND it went off the temp went back to 80+ degrees, there was glass and food on the floor, and the directions getting to the new location was horrid. The only good things about the hotel was cheap, near an IHOP and some really cool bar and check out! And the agent at the desk told me I would get an email about the hotel and a 20% off next stay..Never got that.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank flor186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: acceptable pour un court séjour
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christian-murel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quartos nos andares superiores tem menos barulho do estacionamento
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thiago B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
Ahwatukee Foothills
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#13 of 33 in Chandler
166 reviews
Chandler Southgate Hotel
#12 of 33 in Chandler
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler

Address: 14245 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-6425
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range: $73 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Phoenix
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler Arizona
Phoenix Extended Stay
Extended Stay Phoenix

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing