We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
90
121
93
66
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
121
93
66
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean convention center ball park microwave cereal
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Location was pretty ideal for easy walking. Close to bus and train stop. Not far from
Chase stadium. Room was mostly clean front desk staff was pretty blunt but friendly and funny. Breakfast was included not much but fresh coffee cereal and packaged danishes. You get what you pay for in this case.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Burdett W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Very worn down, still has carpets in room, and they are worn and dirty. Furniture should be discarded. Smelled of tobacco although it was a nonsmoking room. Maybe the smoke came from people standing just outside the room.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 269jacob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

I have no idea how this place gets customers. Stay away! They treat people terrible, no customer service what so ever. General manager is a bully. Nothing on the website is correct. The pool was green, wallpaper peeling, stained carpets and furniture refrigerator didn't work, microwave didn't work, air conditioner did not work. Somedays you got 1 wash cloth other day you got none even though there were 2 people in the room. Not sure the last time room had been cleaned, dirty and dusty. Got charged for 3 people in the room and only had 2, because even though we ordered a cot which the website said they had, no cots available as it is against fire code. Could not get out of our reservation even though they did not have what we ordered. We had to get another room to to have enough beds. No discount, no adjustment of the bill...stay far far away from this place.

Room Tip: There is no good room at this place
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ghammes556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Not very clean - the walls and doors in my room haven't been wiped down in awhile, you can see the black from all the previous contact; and the internet buffers too much: usually stays on one bar.
I never tried the breakfast area because the entrance glass doors were significantly smudged up and that deterred me from going any further.
Oh! and there is one staff member there who stunk .

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tydi2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great value we have stayed here several times when in 0hoenix for medical reasons staff is always very efficient and friendly

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ddmdre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews