We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
71
44
53
30
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
44
53
30
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean air conditioning enjoyed my stay rates cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nims007, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

We were on Our way back to Minnesota from Tucson,We stayed for one night,my Wife forgot Her earrings,We called and the Guy at the Front Desk kept it till We got back and picked it up. Very Good Customer Service,We would definitely be back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Drewnwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nims007, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dreawnwa,

Thank you for the great input you give us. Yes for us customer service is our priority.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nims007, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 November 2017

If I were you, I would not send anyone to this Travel Lodge. The carpets were disgusting, the closet and bathroom doors were falling apart just by moving them, the light above the bathroom sink did not work, the sink faucet sprayed water to the left of the sink creating a puddle on the counter top, the security light outside the room was out. I was very disgusted. If you want pictures I can provide them. Lester Wood 760-805-2402 or leewood333@yahoo.com

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Lester W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nims007, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Lester,

We apologize the problem you had. Will definitely discuss with the staff to correct the problems you had.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

We stayed for two nights before heading on to northern Arizona. It's an acceptable place to stay. It's dated, but has been somewhat renovated. New paint, carpet and appliances. Easy access to downtown and major highways.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jmcmorrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nims007, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Phoenix Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

JMC Morrow,

Thank you that you enjoy stay with us. Will see you soon back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews