We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, friendly place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South
Ranked #7 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 April 2017

I stayed here with a couple of relatives as the Final Four came to town, and we were very happy with our stay. We all enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and spacious, comfy rooms.
The staff was very friendly and was there to inform us of what was available in the area, as well as the special events going on for the Final Four. The kids loved the pool, and I loved the location, which was close to everything without much traffic. Went jogging through the commercial park area nearby one evening and saw only one car the entire time.

Room Tip: If you don't mind going up a flight of stairs, having a room near a stairwell on the second floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adavis3852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2017

We forgot a jacket at the front desk when checking. The front desk staff arranged for us to receive it at the airport before we left home for Chicago. They went over and above to accomplish this. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We stayed one night before flying out of PHX, and this hotel was great for that purpose (it was ten minutes to the rental car drop-off). There's a decent pool and hot tub, with lounge chairs and beach towels provided. The rooms are spacious and clean and the front desk staff were very helpful. The bed was also quite comfortable and our room had a pull-out couch for our daughter to sleep on. The hotel was quiet and we didn't get a lot of hallway noise. Breakfast was fine, with the usual offerings of cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice, and a couple of hot options. There is also a small convenience shop by the front desk with sodas and snacks. Overall, a fine experience.

Room Tip: Third floor room with pool view was quiet and got nice light.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lawyerish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Came to the area to see some spring training games with the family. Great place to stay with children. The only issue is the water sparing toilets make a lot of noise and our 2 year would not sit on them. Solution is to flush with young ones out of the room. Staff were friendly and facility was very clean. We will stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

I was shocked at the attentiveness of staff. Their willingness to go above and beyond in every need, while still smiling, is a RARE experience. From the fresh fruit at check in after a long day of travel, to the morning breakfast staff feeding our kiddos before their official breakfast hours, in order to accommodate our early flight. I couldn't have asked for more.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank melodeeh54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Deer Valley
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley
Central City
FOUND:RE Phoenix
FOUND:RE Phoenix
#1 of 174 in Phoenix
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Paradise Valley
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
South Mountain
GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor
Central City
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South

Address: 4750 E Cotton Center Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85040-4812
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > South Mountain
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Phoenix
#8 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#20 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range: $267 - $599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Wotif.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South Hotel Phoenix
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Airport South Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing