We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
385
108
24
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
385
108
24
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay full kitchen evening reception front desk staff complimentary shuttle business or pleasure free breakfast spring training living room large bathroom would stay here again the shuttle driver business center would highly recommend this hotel home away from home fitness room pool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We forgot a jacket at the front desk when checking. The front desk staff arranged for us to receive it at the airport before we left home for Chicago. They went over and above to accomplish this. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We stayed one night before flying out of PHX, and this hotel was great for that purpose (it was ten minutes to the rental car drop-off). There's a decent pool and hot tub, with lounge chairs and beach towels provided. The rooms are spacious and clean and the front desk staff were very helpful. The bed was also quite comfortable and our room had a pull-out couch for our daughter to sleep on. The hotel was quiet and we didn't get a lot of hallway noise. Breakfast was fine, with the usual offerings of cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice, and a couple of hot options. There is also a small convenience shop by the front desk with sodas and snacks. Overall, a fine experience.

Room Tip: Third floor room with pool view was quiet and got nice light.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lawyerish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Came to the area to see some spring training games with the family. Great place to stay with children. The only issue is the water sparing toilets make a lot of noise and our 2 year would not sit on them. Solution is to flush with young ones out of the room. Staff were friendly and facility was very clean. We will stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

I was shocked at the attentiveness of staff. Their willingness to go above and beyond in every need, while still smiling, is a RARE experience. From the fresh fruit at check in after a long day of travel, to the morning breakfast staff feeding our kiddos before their official breakfast hours, in order to accommodate our early flight. I couldn't have asked for more.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank melodeeh54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Great experiance. Room was large, clean and affortable. It was practicaly a one bedroom apartment right next to the field!

A bit of a wait at check-in and check out but still good for a very busy time

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank TravelerDRey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews