We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
214
99
40
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
99
40
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ritz carlton bees knees front desk cool vibe ping pong rooftop pool mountain view biltmore fashion park mall across the street fun hotel trendy hotel valet staff camelback road location is great phoenix area movie theater king room
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Nice place to stay kinda expensive, wouldn't hurt to add complimentary breakfast even if it was only continental for the price they charge. No Parking. Only valet parking not advised of $33 per night parking charge until keys were handed over

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sengat2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachary S, Front Office Manager at The Camby, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Sengat2016,

Thank you for taking the time provide us with feedback from your recent stay. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding the cost of parking. We make every attempt possible to disclose all fees and be transparent about our cost. Parking prices are disclosed on our website, under the amenities section.

We hope to accommodate you when future trips bring you back to the PHX area.

Zachary S, Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Had a business lunch in the restaurant of this hotel. It was excellent. The service was a little overwhelming as we were having a business lunch. The food was different and excellent. I would absolutely return!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stephen10023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachary S, Front Office Manager at The Camby, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

stephen10023,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent Artizen experience. Please come back and see us again soon!

Zachary S, Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for something different. Modern and fun? Then the Camby is for you. I really enjoyed my stay there last week. The hotel was clean, comfortable and upscale. The bed was a little firm but comfortable. Nice sheets. My wife and kids would have liked the place.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Thomasja37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachary S, Front Office Manager at The Camby, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thomasja37,

We would love to host you and your family next time you’re in PHX. Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent experience. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoy our uniqueness as much as we do. Like the all other Marriott Autograph Collections, we’re “exactly like nothing else”.

Zachary S, Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Stayed here just for the night as we arrived late in Phoenix and did not feel like making the 2 hour drive to sedona late in the evening.
It is a cute simple hotel. Seemed like a fun place to go out on a saturday night (which is when we were there) it has a very young vibe. Lots of pop art.
The bathrooms are clean, the room comfortable.
Thin walls, and if you have an adjoining room you hear your neighbours.
Staff are very friendly.
Parking is very expensive. Not worth leaving your car with them.
It was fine for what we needed. Dont think i would spend more than 1 night there.

Room tip: ask for non adjoining, far from elevator
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mycancerfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachary S, Front Office Manager at The Camby, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Mycancerfood,

We really enjoyed reading your review and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. Thank you for all of the positive comments and we look forward to sharing them with our team. Hopefully we can welcome you back when your travels bring you through PHX again.

Zachary S, Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

stayed here for one night on business and was happy with the hotel for what it was. I found the rooms very clean and comfortable. The pool area was small but this isnt a resort, its a hotel in a more urban area.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MarkZ707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachary S, Front Office Manager at The Camby, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Mark Z,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. We’re pleased to hear about your experience and hope to welcome you back when your travels bring you back to PHX.

Zachary S, Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews