We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Parker(Parker)(Great Value!)
USD 152
USD 142
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Parker(Parker)(Great Value!)
USD 151
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Parker Inn(Parker)(Great Value!)
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 230
USD 205
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Island Inn Hotel(Lake Havasu City)
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Lake Havasu City)
USD 83
USD 81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Suites(Lake Havasu City)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heat Hotel(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
USD 165
USD 143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
London Bridge Resort(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
USD 180
USD 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
4
9
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
9
7
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Stayed at the Kofa Inn back in December during the holidays. From the outside it looks well aged but to my surprise the rooms have been updated very good. The rooms are nicely decorated and furnished, the bed is very comfortable, the shower/sink area look great, and hard flooring looks excellent. The only really unsatisfactory thing was the wifi, it didn't work too well due to poor signal in the room. Other than that it was a very nice room and the price was not too bad either.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AZ_MRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

its good but can bee a lot better then it was and nice out door is kool just for family to stay and have fun in or out sleep eat next door have friends I need to put a app in thay need room a lot more help with the rooms

Room Tip: room 26 was a good room to sleep in
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

It has been about 2 or 3 years since I stayed here. The upgrade is really nice since the last time I been here. The room is clean and looks fresh. Lots of parking space and staff is helpful. Good job Kofa.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Jerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015

I have stayed in several places in Parker, AZ, but never at the Kofa Inn. It is the first hotel you see when you come in to town from I-10. For years I have avoided staying there based on stories from family and friends who had questionable experiences at the Kofa. But a friend who lives in Parker recommended I try it out this time around. "They have been renovating the rooms," she said. Okay, what the heck, I'll try it.

Pulling up to the office the general property still looks worn and could do with some with some more work. It feels a lot like rolling up to a 1940s motel after the interstate bypassed the town. The young woman at the desk was friendly and got me checked in quickly. Taking my high tech key - it looked a bit like an over sized USB key - and headed off to my room. Lots of workers and construction equipment dotted the parking lot. This felt like a good sign and sure enough, it was. My room was near spotless. The beds, carpet, flooring, television, furniture, etc. were new. Great room accents and art. The bathroom had a walk in shower with awesome tile. A built in shelf would have been nice in the shower but overall it was nice. The beds were super comfortable. But it would have been nice to have more than 2 pillows per bed. The room also had a small frig and microwave. It certainly lived up to the "renovated room" on the marquee out front.

The staff was wonderful - very responsive to requests. The pool area was AWESOME! Nice lounge chairs, lovely trees and a bit of lawn too. It kind of felt like the guy from hotel renovation show had paid a recent visit.

Only downers were the amount of noise from the room next door and the smokers staying in the room two doors down. The latter prevented me from being able to keep the door open and enjoying the great weather each morning.

Kofa Inn is doing a great job refreshing and remodeling its rooms. It is the I will mostly stay in Parker from now on.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Capt_SEG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2015

Of course the price has gone up also. Our first night brought some issues when we were put next to a pet friendly room where the owners left there two dogs to bark while they took off. Staff worked with us right away to move us several rooms down the hall and they called the owners to come back and take care of the dogs. We stayed four days, no problems with noise during that time. Staff always took care of things right away. I wish they had breakfast but not so far.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews