We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
85
14
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
14
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel front desk the breakfast area complimentary breakfast newer hotel perfect stay thoroughly enjoyed our stay fire pit best hotel in town staying at this hotel many choices place to stay the river clean hotel bed was very comfortable comfortable stay would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Love the pool area full bbq. Perfect jacuzzi and pool temperature. Super great staff. Love the decorations. Its very nice. Will be back when in Parker. The rooms are laid out well and spacious.
Walked to a great Mexican restaurant 1/2 mile called El Sarape, worth going!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Roxlee33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Parker, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

You came to visit us at the perfect time! Now that summer is approaching, our guests are able to utilize our beautiful patio area that is fully equipped with a glistening pool, hot Jacuzzi (perfect for relaxing those muscles after traveling all day), and large built in barbecue so the whole family can hang out and make dinner, just as if they were home! That is what we strive to do here at the brand new Hampton Inn, we want every person that stays with us to feel like they are home. Thank you again for taking time to post this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Came in late at about 6:30 pm. Easy check in with the front desk lady. I was offered food which consisted of a salad and nachos. This was great as I was tired and hungry. When I got to the room it was very clean and nice. I will recommend this place to everyone I know. And I will always stay here when I return.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rogergeisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Parker, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

I would like to start by saying thank you for this wonderful review. Our staff is 100% committed to doing everything we can to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay, which is one of the reasons why we provide complimentary appetizers every evening Monday through Thursday. We understand that our guests have been traveling far and expect to be welcomed into a nice and clean room and we think it is better on a full stomach! Thank you so much for any recommendations you give on our behalf, it is because of people like you that our hotel continues to be such a huge success. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

4 hotel.. all new. stuff friendly. You can check out late.. I like stay here.. breakfast free.. everything pretty.
Good location. Food n Walmart around there.. blue water casino near by.. but don't play slots machine there.. they stealing your money right way..

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 323chengs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Parker, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Sorry to hear Blue Water Casino’s slot machines didn’t treat you too well! At least you had a wonderful hotel to come back to after your loss. I am so happy we were able to accommodate your late check-out request. We always strive to do all we can to keep every guests’ visit as convenient as possible. As you pointed out, our location is conveniently located in the heart of Parker, only blocks away from local shopping and grocery store. Our proximity to the river makes us the ideal hotel to stay at during summer vacations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We will be staying there again and again. Everything was wonderful from the start to finish. The people were great including Sheena taking care of breakfast and Joe at the front desk to the ladies giving directions to the best places to eat. Very clean rooms.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Ernest P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Parker, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

And we will happily have you back again and again! Thank you so much for your recognition of the hard work our staff puts forth each and every day. Sheena takes pride in providing the best service possible to all of our guests while Joe and the rest of our front desk staff are always looking for ways to give fantastic customer service. Our brand standards are set high and we are so thrilled for the acknowledgement. We look forward to having you stay with us again and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience here- comfortable clean rooms and great breakfast. Breakfast was clearly understaffed but they handled it well. Definitely need more seating area or a different seats no layout to accommodate groups of 2 or 4. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews